I'm looking for...



Happening:
Anytime
to
Near:
Anywhere
That is
Anything

Past Events

Studio Ghibli Festival - Dallas


Angelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station

This summer, the Angelika Dallas and Angelika Plano will feature some of the greatest and most influential animated films of all time from the celebrated      Studio Ghibli. Praised for their originality, stunning animation, and ambitious storytelling, each film is a beloved part of Japanese culture and has received worldwide acclaim from audiences and critics alike.   All tickets are regular admission and may be purchased on the Angelika Film Center App, online, or at the box office.  The 7 p.m. shows are presented in Japanese with English subtitles and the 11 a.m. shows are dubbed in English.  

Tales from Earthsea
Wednesday, July 18 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 19 at 11 a.m.

Castle in the Sky
Wednesday, July 25 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 26 at 11 a.m.

The Tale of Princess Kaguya
Wednesday, August 1 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 2 at 11 a.m.

Spirited Away
Wednesday, August 8 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 9 at 11 a.m.

Howl’s Moving Castle
Wednesday, August 15 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 16 at 11 a.m.

From Up on Poppy Hill
Wednesday, August 22 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 23 at 11 a.m.

Official Site  


FB ATTENDING HERE
5321 East Mockingbird Lane · Dallas, TX 75206


SHARE