At The Bath House Cultural Center
A Journey in Color and Line: Drawing the Metroplex
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, June 4
Fresh Faces 2x2 Exhibition
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, June 4
Lakefront Live! with the Dave Alexander Trio
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, May 17
Dallas Songwriting Workshop Concert
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, May 21
Dallas Songwriting Workshop Concert
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, May 21
2022 Echo Reads Summer Festival
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, May 24 through Tuesday, July 26
mixtamotus presents #Filtering
Bath House Cultural Center
Thursday, May 26 through Saturday, May 28
Lakefront Live! with Tatiana “LadyMay” Mayfield
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, June 7
Lakefront Live! with Mariachi Rosas Divinas
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, June 21
Lakefront Live! with the Squeezebox Bandits Duo
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, July 5

Powered by Art&Seek