At The Majestic
Sponge Bob the Musical by the Rockwall Acting Studio
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 14
Film Screening: The Wizard of OZ
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, August 29
GRAND FINALE : Oak Cliff Flamenco Festival
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 11
Bely y Beto
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 24
Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 26
Friends: The Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, September 28
Teo Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 30
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet, 2 Salty
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 2 through Sunday, October 3
MORAT: ¿A Dónde Vamos? USA Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 7
Gilberto Santa Rosa
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 9
AEG Presents Keb’ Mo’
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 13
Keb’ Mo’
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 13
Watchhouse (formerly known as Madolin Orange
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 15
Black Jacket Symphony
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 16
Jim Jeffries: The Moist Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 23
Amy Grant
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 27
Bianca del Rio: Sanitized
Majestic Theatre
Monday, November 1
NEW DATE: Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 2
Nurse Blake
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 5
Tommy Emmanuel
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 10
AEG Presents: Hodgetwins
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 11
Marisela
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 12
NEW RESCHEDULED DATE: Who's Live Anyway
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 13
Straight No Chaser - The High Life Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 18
Kurtis Conner: Let's Try This Again Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 20
THE FAB FOUR - The Ultimate Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 26
AEG Presents: Postmodern Jukebox The Grand Opening Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 30
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal with It Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 2
Lindsey Buckingham with special guest Sammy Brue
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 9
Home Free Warmest Winter Tour 2021
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 12
The Life and Music of George Michael
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Patton Oswalt LIVE: Who's Ready to Laugh
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 5, 2022
AEG Presents Pat Metheny
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Felipe Esparza - UNMASKED
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 11, 2022
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 15, 2022
An evening with COLIN HAY
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 8, 2022
The Criminal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
NEW DATE: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Powered by Art&Seek