At The Majestic
The Life and Music of George Michael
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 29
Jerry Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 30
Rodney Carrington
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 4
Patton Oswalt LIVE: Who's Ready to Laugh
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 5
Breakfast at Tiffany's Film Screening
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 10
Joss Stone & Corinne Bailey Rae
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 11
Lyric Stage Presents: Ragtime
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 17 through Sunday, February 20
An Evening with Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, February 22
Guerra de Chistes
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 24
Guerra de Chistes
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 24
Tig Notaro: Hello Again
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 25
AEG Presents Pat Metheny
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 26
ABBA Mania
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, February 27
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour
Majestic Theatre
Monday, February 28
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 4
AEG Presents: Jeff Tweedy
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 5
Felipe Esparza - UNMASKED
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 11
David Spade: Catch Me Inside
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 12
Daniel Habif - RUGE Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 17
Swan Lake - Russian Ballet
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 18
Colbie Caillat
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 19
Drew & Ellie Holcomb
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 25
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26
Little Feat: Waiting for Columbus Tour
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 27
MIKE BIRBIGLIA
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 31
CLAUDIA OSHRY: NOT LIKE OTHER GIRLS
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 1
Whitney Cummings Touch Me Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 2
AEG Presents: Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group - 3rd show added
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 7 through Saturday, April 9
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 15
Beth Hart: The Thankful tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 19
Not Another D&D Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 20
RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 22
Penny and Sparrow
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 30
Amanda Miguel Y Diego Verdaguer
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 1
Christone
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 5
An evening with COLIN HAY
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 8
Hannah Gadsby: Body of Work
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 18
The Criminal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 25
Rupi Kaur
Majestic Theatre
Monday, June 13
AEG Presents: Joe Jackson SING, YOU SINNERS! Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, June 14
AEG Presents: Joe Jackson SING, YOU SINNERS! Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, June 14
Professor Brian Cox
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 23
IMOMSOHARD: The Getaway Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, July 30
NEW RESCHEDULED DATE: Black Jacket Symphony
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 21
NEW DATE: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 10
Polyphonic Spree 19th Annual Holiday extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 17

Powered by Art&Seek