At The Majestic
Lindsey Buckingham with special guest Sammy Brue
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 9
Home Free Warmest Winter Tour 2021
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 12
The Polyphonic Spree Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 18
Christmas Vacation: film screening
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, December 22
It's a Wonderful Life film screening
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 23
Deon Cole
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 14, 2022
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 20, 2022 through Saturday, January 22, 2022
The Life and Music of George Michael
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Jerry Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Jerry Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Rodney Carrington
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 4, 2022
Patton Oswalt LIVE: Who's Ready to Laugh
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Joss Stone & Corinne Bailey Rae
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 11, 2022
AEG presents: Dave Landau
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 12, 2022
An Evening with Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tig Notaro: Hello Again
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 25, 2022
AEG Presents Pat Metheny
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022
ABBA Mania
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour
Majestic Theatre
Monday, February 28, 2022
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 4, 2022
Felipe Esparza - UNMASKED
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 11, 2022
David Spade: Catch Me Inside
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Daniel Habif - RUGE Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Swan Lake - Russian Ballet
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 18, 2022
Drew & Ellie Holcomb
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 25, 2022
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Little Feat: Waiting for Columbus Tour
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 27, 2022
MIKE BIRBIGLIA
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 31, 2022
CLAUDIA OSHRY: NOT LIKE OTHER GIRLS
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 1, 2022
Whitney Cummings Touch Me Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Travis: The Invisible Band 20th Anniversary
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
AEG Presents: Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 8, 2022 through Saturday, April 9, 2022
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 15, 2022
Beth Hart: The Thankful tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Penny and Sparrow
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Amanda Miguel Y Diego Verdaguer
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 1, 2022
An evening with COLIN HAY
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Hannah Gadsby: Body of Work
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
The Criminal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Rupi Kaur
Majestic Theatre
Monday, June 13, 2022
AEG Presents: Joe Jackson SING, YOU SINNERS! Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
AEG Presents: Joe Jackson SING, YOU SINNERS! Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Professor Brian Cox
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 23, 2022
NEW DATE: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Powered by Art&Seek