At The Majestic
Kevin James
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 25
Leanne Morgan: The Big Panty Tour - TWO PERFORMANCES
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 1
Leanne Morgan: The Big Panty Tour - 3rd show added
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 2
The Kat & Dave Show (Katharine McPhee and David Foster
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 5
Craig Ferguson: The Fancy Rascal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 6
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 7
Oak Cliff Flamenco Festival Grand Finale
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 8
Grand Finale OCFF VIII Starring Jorge Pardo
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 8
Amanda Miguel y Ana Victoria
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 9
Marcus Mumford North American Tour 2022
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 11
Julieta Venagas
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 12
Diego El Cigala 20 Años de Lagrimas
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 13
J.B. Smoove
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 14
Tom Papa
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 15
Trash Taste LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 16
Silvestre Dangond
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 20
NEW RESCHEDULED DATE: Black Jacket Symphony
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 21
Marc Maron: This May Be The Last Time Tour 2022
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 3
Lewis Black: Off the Rails Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 4
Puddles Pity Party and Piff the Magic Dragon
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 5
Straight No Chaser 25th Anniversary Celebration Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 8
NEW DATE: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 10
Demetri Martin: I Feel Funny Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 11
Champions of Magic
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 12
Ninja Sex Party: Up Close and Personal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 15
Daniel Howell: We’re All Doomed Tour 2022
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 17
The Fab Four: the Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 18
The Fab Four: the Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 18
Joe Satriani: Earth 2022-2023 Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 19
The Wait Wait . . . Stand-up Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 2
SanLuis - ILUSIONISTA TOUR
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 4
Bela Fleck: My Bluegrass Heart and Punch Brothers
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 8
The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show
Majestic Theatre
Monday, December 12
A Charlie Brown Christmas LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 13
Polyphonic Spree 19th Annual Holiday extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 17
Home Free Family Christmas tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 30 through Saturday, December 31
Home Free Family Christmas Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 30 through Saturday, December 31
Dita Von Teese: GLAMONATRIX
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 20, 2023
Dita Von Teese: GLAMONATRIX
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 20, 2023
CANCELLED - FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
NEW DATE: Shangela: Fully Lit Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Dan Cummins: Burn It All Down Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 25, 2023

Powered by Art&Seek