CANCELLED: Last Podcast on the Left
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 4
POSTPONED/DATE TBD: Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 5
AEG Presents Keb’ Mo’
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 13
POSTPONED: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 19
NEW DATE: Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 2
NEW RESCHEDULED DATE: Who's Live Anyway
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 13
THE FAB FOUR - The Ultimate Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 26
Home Free Warmest Winter Tour 2021
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 12
AEG Presents Pat Metheny
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022
NEW DATE: An Evening with Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Powered by Art&Seek