Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
Imagine: Holidays with Credo and the the Texas Boys Choir
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 20
American Idiot
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, January 3, 2019 through Sunday, January 6, 2019
Uptown Players Present 'Spring Awakening'
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, January 31, 2019 through Sunday, February 3, 2019
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
TITAS Presents Kyle Abraham/A.I.M
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 1, 2019 through Saturday, March 2, 2019
Blinded - Turtles Rock Out!
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 15, 2019 through Sunday, March 17, 2019
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TITAS Presents Ezralow Dance
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 29, 2019 through Saturday, March 30, 2019
TITAS Presents Pilobolus
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 5, 2019 through Saturday, April 6, 2019
DBDT: Encore! - Rising Excellence
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 12, 2019 through Saturday, April 13, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek