Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
World of Musicals
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, March 21
Dallas Chamber Symphony Presents: Appalachian Spring
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, March 23
Symphonie Fantastique
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, March 24
TITAS Presents Ezralow Dance
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 29 through Saturday, March 30
TITAS Presents Pilobolus
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 5 through Saturday, April 6
SOLUNA 2019: DBDT: Encore! - Rising Excellence
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 12 through Saturday, April 13
SOLUNA 2019: Julia Wolfe's Anthracite Fields
Moody Performance Hall
Monday, April 15
SOLUNA 2019: Music and the Brain
Moody Performance Hall
Wednesday, April 17
Late Romantic Legacy
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, April 20

Powered by Art&Seek