At The Moody
GIBNEY COMPANY
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, September 30 through Saturday, October 1
Avant Chamber Ballet 10th Year Celebration
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 15
Aureum: An Acrobatic Adventure Tale
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 21 through Saturday, October 22
METROPOLIS (MOVIE IN CONCERT)
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 22
NRITYAGRAM ENSEMBLE
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 29 through Sunday, October 30
Latin in Manhattan
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, November 6
COPLAND + SERENADE
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 8
22
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 11 through Saturday, November 12
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 9 through Sunday, December 11
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 16 through Sunday, December 18
HAMID RAHMANIAN'S SONG OF THE NORTH
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 13, 2023 through Saturday, January 14, 2023
Ballet North Texsa Presents Love Notes
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, February 11, 2023 through Sunday, February 12, 2023
Alice in Wonderland
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 17, 2023 through Saturday, February 18, 2023
DIVES & LAZARUS
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
TRINITY IRISH DANCE COMPANY
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 3, 2023 through Saturday, March 4, 2023
ALAN LAKE FACTORI(E)
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 17, 2023 through Saturday, March 18, 2023
VUYANI DANCE THEATRE
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 7, 2023 through Saturday, April 8, 2023
Ballet North Texas Presents A Midsummer Night's Dream
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, May 5, 2023 through Sunday, May 7, 2023
BEETHOVEN’S “EROICA”
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Powered by Art&Seek