Bamana Mud Cloth:​ From Mali to the World​
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, December 4
Octavio Medellín: Spirit and Form
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 15, 2023
Artist Call: Tubadzin Design Awards 2022
Online Global Classroom
Through Wednesday, November 30
Yanga: Path to Freedom in the Americas
African American Museum of Dallas
Through Friday, October 21
Cartier and Islamic Art: In Search of Modernity
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, September 18
Sculpture School Exhibition "Bottomland"
Sweet Pass Sculpture Park
Through Saturday, September 24
Magali Reus: A Sentence in Soil
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, October 9
Lynda Benglis
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, September 18
Psychedelic Robot
The Shops At Willow Bend
Through Monday, May 1, 2023
"Collecting Forests" by Leigh Merrill
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Through Sunday, August 21
Texas Sculpts
ArtCentre of Plano, Inc.
Through Saturday, August 27
Immersive Monet & The Impressionists
Lighthouse Artspace - Dallas
Through Sunday, September 11
Recountable
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 13
People, Places, Things: Art by Essie Graham
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 13
CARBON & GOLD: Works on Paper by Don Schol and Paintings by Pam Burnley-Schol
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, August 20
Albright! Albright! Albright!
Kettle Art
Through Monday, September 5
Nasher Public: Celia Eberle
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, October 2
Color Play: Photo Competition and Exhibition
Dallas Center for Photography
Through Thursday, August 25
Call for Entries - Día de Muertos: Estampas de Vida exhibition
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Thursday, September 15
FRESH OFF THE EASEL | 
Juried Show Call for Entry
Dutch Art Gallery
Through Sunday, October 9
Ed Kashi | Abandoned Moments Exhibition
Dallas Center for Photography
Through Saturday, August 27
Tiffany Chung
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 2, 2023
Out of Line Concepts presents The Old Man and The Old Moon
East Dallas Arts
Through Sunday, August 14
Celeste Barber: Fine, Thanks.
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, August 12
High on Style
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Friday, August 12
SideScroll: the Improvised RPG
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Friday, August 12
The Romeros Guitar Quartet
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, August 12
ACT Presents: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown (Youth Cast)
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, August 12 through Saturday, August 13
You're a Good Man Charlie Brown
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, August 12 through Sunday, August 14
ArtCultivation
723 Fort Worth Avenue
Friday, August 12 through Friday, December 9
Sassy Night Laugh
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, August 13
6x6: The Choreographers’ Showcase
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, August 13
Summer Art Walk
Goldmark Cultural Center: Artspace & Studios
Saturday, August 13
How Did This Get Made? – Live!
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, August 13
Cabaret
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Wednesday, August 17 through Saturday, August 27
Women of Candor: You Won't Break My Soul
Four Day Weekend Comedy Theater - Dallas
Thursday, August 18
Improv Comedy with Can't Tell Us Nothing
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Friday, August 19
FREE Improv Jam with Can't Tell Us Nothing
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Friday, August 19
Godspell the Musical
Repertory Company Theatre
Friday, August 19 through Sunday, August 28
Burlesque “After Dark” Revue!
Six Springs Tavern
Friday, August 19 through Friday, December 16
True Crime Obsessed - VENUE CHANGE
South Side Music Hall
Saturday, August 20
Laughing & Loving: An Interactive Dating Comedy Show
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, August 20
Improv Comedy with Can't Tell Us Nothing
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, August 20
It Can Only Be This Scene: A Workshop with Can't Tell Us Nothing
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, August 20
HENOSIS: An Explosion of Classical Voices
Eisemann Center
Sunday, August 21
Children’s Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, August 21
Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, August 21
Visual Artist Feedback
Art House Dallas
Tuesday, August 23
LaToya Watkins Presents PERISH
The Wild Detectives
Tuesday, August 23
Lyric Stage Presents: Mamma Mia
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, August 24 through Sunday, August 28
The *Free* Thursday Night Improv Jam!
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Thursday, August 25
Musical Improv Night featuring KEVIN! and Fugue State
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, August 27
Terrene, a solo exhibition featuring Meredith Pardue
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Saturday, August 27 through Saturday, October 1
Digital Drawing from the Masters - Virtual
Meadows Museum
Sunday, August 28
Improv for Caregivers
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Tuesday, August 30 through Tuesday, December 27
Feedback for Writers - Virtual Event
Art House Dallas
Wednesday, August 31
CANCELLED: Leyendas Legendaires
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 2
ACT Presents: Cabaret
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, September 2 through Sunday, September 18
Hay Forum Dallas 2022
The Wild Detectives
Saturday, September 3 through Sunday, September 4
Stomping Ground Comedy Open Improv Auditions
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Sunday, September 4
Visual Art Class
Dallas Parks & Rec Center - Kidd Springs Recreation Center
Tuesday, September 6 through Tuesday, December 20
The Bridges of Madison County: In Concert
WaterTower Theatre
Wednesday, September 7 through Sunday, September 11
BURL - Jane Wolfe
Interabang Books
Thursday, September 8
My Name Is NOT Mom
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 8
Steve Trevino: America's Favorite Husband Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 9 through Thursday, September 15
Art at Ascension
Episcopal Church of the Ascension
Saturday, September 10
Museum of Whales You Will Never See - A. Kendra Greene
Interabang Books
Saturday, September 10
Richardson Reads One Book
Richardson High School
Tuesday, September 13
A Special Cabaret Fundraiser Featuring Janelle Farias Sando
Sammons Center for the Arts
Thursday, September 15
Holst’s The Planets
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 15 through Saturday, September 17
Kathleen Madigan: Do You Have Any Ranch tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 16
Contemporary Artist Jumper Maybach to Exhibit at Artexpo Dallas
Dallas Market Center - Market Hall
Friday, September 16 through Sunday, September 18
FenCon XVIII
Sheraton Grand Hotel DFW AIrport
Friday, September 16 through Sunday, September 18
Forever Plaid
Repertory Company Theatre
Friday, September 16 through Sunday, September 25
Cesar Lozano
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, September 21
Symphonic Dances
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 22 through Saturday, September 24
SWERVE OR DIE - Kyle Petty
Interabang Books
Friday, September 23
Nick Swardson: Make Joke from Face Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 23
GEMSTONE DRAGONS - Samantha M. Clark
Interabang Books
Saturday, September 24 through Sunday, September 25
Junie B.’s Essential Survival Guide to School
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, September 24 through Sunday, October 30
Kevin James
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 25
Don Quixote
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 29 through Sunday, October 2
Leanne Morgan: The Big Panty Tour - TWO PERFORMANCES
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 1
DSO Gala & After-Party
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Saturday, October 1
Leanne Morgan: The Big Panty Tour - 3rd show added
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 2
Poetry Feedback - Virtual
Art House Dallas
Tuesday, October 4
Craig Ferguson: The Fancy Rascal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 6
Hélène Grimaud Plays Brahms
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, October 7 through Sunday, October 9
That 70's Show: A Sing-Along Sensation
Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, October 8 through Sunday, October 9
2022-2023 Diamond Anniversary Symphonic Concert Season
Irving Arts Center
Saturday, October 8 through Saturday, April 22, 2023
J.B. Smoove
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 14
ACT Presents: The Rocky Horror Show
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, October 14 through Sunday, October 30
Avant Chamber Ballet 10th Year Celebration
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 15
Tom Papa
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 15
Matthew Wong: The Realm of Appearances
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, October 16 through Sunday, February 5, 2023
Sammons Cabaret: Marc Toussaint
Sammons Center for the Arts
Thursday, October 20
Ravel & Debussy
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, October 20 through Sunday, October 23
Evil Dead the Musical
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, October 21 through Sunday, November 6
Paddington Gets In A Jam
Eisemann Center
Saturday, October 29
Lewis Black: Off the Rails Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 4
Lise de La Salle Plays Schumann
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, November 4 through Sunday, November 6
DSO Women in Classical Music Symposium
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Sunday, November 6
Verdi Requiem
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, November 10 through Sunday, November 13
Bodytraffic
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 11
Demetri Martin: I Feel Funny Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 11
Sammons Cabaret: Denise Lee
Sammons Center for the Arts
Thursday, November 17
Daniel Howell: We’re All Doomed Tour 2022
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 17
Harry Connick, Jr.’s THE HAPPY ELF
Dallas Children's Theater
Sunday, November 27 through Friday, December 23
Shangela: Fully Lit Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 1
The Piano Guys
Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Friday, December 2
Black Nativity
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Friday, December 2 through Sunday, December 18
Black Nativity
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Friday, December 2 through Sunday, December 18
Six
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, December 6 through Sunday, December 25
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents "The Nutcracker"
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 9 through Sunday, December 11
Keyboard Conversations- Immortal Impromptus
Eisemann Center
Monday, December 12
The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show
Majestic Theatre
Monday, December 12
A Charlie Brown Christmas LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 13
Making Spirits Bright with Linda & Larry Petty and Friends
Sammons Center for the Arts
Friday, December 16
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 16 through Sunday, December 18
Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical!
Dallas Children's Theater
Sunday, January 1, 2023 through Sunday, February 19, 2023
Shostakovich Symphony No. 5
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, January 5, 2023 through Sunday, January 8, 2023
Sibelius Symphony No. 2
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, January 12, 2023 through Friday, January 13, 2023
LEGALLY BLONDE: THE MUSICAL
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, January 19, 2023 through Saturday, January 21, 2023
Pinchas Zukerman
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, January 19, 2023 through Sunday, January 22, 2023
Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, January 27, 2023 through Sunday, January 29, 2023
FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Beethoven’s “Pastoral”
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, February 2, 2023 through Sunday, February 5, 2023
Cry Havoc Theater Company’s ENDLINGS
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, February 10, 2023 through Sunday, February 19, 2023
1619 Project
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Friday, February 10, 2023 through Sunday, February 26, 2023
Alice in Wonderland
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 17, 2023 through Saturday, February 18, 2023
Alsop Conducts Scheherazade
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, February 23, 2023 through Saturday, February 25, 2023
On Your Feet! The Musical
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, March 2, 2023 through Saturday, March 4, 2023
Mendelssohn’s “Lobgesang”
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, March 2, 2023 through Sunday, March 5, 2023
Brahms Symphony No. 3
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, March 16, 2023 through Saturday, March 18, 2023
Last Stop on Market Street
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, March 18, 2023 through Sunday, April 2, 2023
Christian Schmitt | Gould Family Organ Recital Series
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Keyboard Conversations- Musical Valentines
Eisemann Center
Monday, March 20, 2023
Anastasia
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, April 6, 2023 through Saturday, April 8, 2023
Into the Woods
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, April 7, 2023 through Sunday, April 30, 2023
Keyboard Conversations- Mozart & Friends
Eisemann Center
Monday, April 17, 2023
Tootsie
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 through Sunday, April 30, 2023
The Rite of Spring
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, April 20, 2023 through Saturday, April 22, 2023
Shostakovich Symphony No. 4
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, April 27, 2023 through Sunday, April 30, 2023
Women's Choreography Project
Sammons Center for the Arts
Friday, April 28, 2023 through Saturday, April 29, 2023
Charlotte's Web
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, April 29, 2023 through Saturday, May 27, 2023
Beethoven and Brahms
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, May 4, 2023 through Sunday, May 7, 2023
Ballet North Texas Presents A Midsummer Night's Dream
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, May 5, 2023 through Sunday, May 7, 2023
Fiddler on the Roof
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, May 11, 2023 through Saturday, May 13, 2023
Carmina Burana
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, May 11, 2023 through Sunday, May 14, 2023
Powered by Art&Seek