Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit Dallas
Lighthouse Artspace
Through Sunday, October 31
Focus On: Henry Ossawa Tanner
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 2, 2022
Slip Zone: A New Look at Postwar Abstraction in the Americas and East Asia
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 10, 2022
Bosco Sodi: La fuerza del destino
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 10, 2022
Image & Identity: Mexican Fashion in the Modern Period
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Canvas & Silk: Historic Fashion from Madrid's Museo del Traje
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Ho Tzu Nyen: The Critical Dictionary of Southeast Asia
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 30, 2022
Point, Line, Plane: The William B. Jordan and Robert Dean Brownlee Bequest
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
OPEN CALL: Lucha Libre Art Exhibition
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Through Tuesday, November 23
Carolyn Brown and Palmyra: An Ancient City Through the Lens
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 2, 2022
Pursuit of Beauty: The May Family Collection
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Downtown Dallas Adventure Walk
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
Through Sunday, October 31
Día de los Muertos: The Everlasting Bond
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, November 6
Foundations: Carol Bove
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Carol Bove: Collage Sculpture
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Call for Entries - Ageless Passion Exhibition
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Friday, November 5
Ghost Studio
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Through Saturday, October 30
Beginners Watercolor Painting
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Saturday, October 23
The Mix 2021 Fall Open House
The Mix Coworking & Creative Space at White Rock Methodist Church
Saturday, October 23
Roots & Reality: Expanding the Space in Between
LIFE in Deep Ellum
Saturday, October 23
ART WALK WEST 2021
Tin District
Saturday, October 23
Doug Varone and Dancers
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 23
"Talking Dirty After Dark" Live Storytelling Event
The Wild Detectives
Saturday, October 23
Jim Jeffries: The Moist Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 23
Jack & The Beanstalk
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, October 23
Hurt Village by Katori Hall
Margo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center at SMU
Through Sunday, October 24
Park-A-Palooza II: Unrelenting Optimism
Collin College - Spring Creek Campus
Through Sunday, October 24
AIA Dallas Tour of Homes
American Institute of Architects (AIA), Dallas Chapter
Through Sunday, October 24
The Red Velvet Cake War
Plaza Theatre - Garland
Through Sunday, October 24
As You Like It
MainStage222
Through Sunday, October 24
Comedians United in Love & Truth (C.U.L.T.)
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Through Saturday, October 30
Little Shop of Horrors
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Through Sunday, October 31
Art Centre Theatre Presents The Addams Family Musical
Art Centre Theatre
Through Sunday, October 31
The Addams Family, a new Musical
Repertory Company Theatre
Through Sunday, October 31
Neil Simon's The Odd Couple
Granville Arts Center
Through Sunday, November 7
500X Members Show
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, November 14
2021-2022 "HOPE" Concert Season with the Irving Symphony Orchestra
Irving Arts Center
Through Saturday, March 26, 2022
Plano Symphony Orchestra Family Concerts - Plano
Plano Senior High School Theatre
Sunday, October 24
Ballet 5:8 Performance | Reckless
Irving Arts Center
Sunday, October 24
Distinguished Music Series: Faculty Chamber Music Concert
Southern Methodist University - Caruth Auditorium in Owen Arts Center
Sunday, October 24
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Mikyung Kim Kwon, violin - Virtual Event
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, October 24
LES DANSES D’AUTOMNE
Granville Arts Center
Sunday, October 24
Opera's Greatest Hits!
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, October 24 through Saturday, October 30
Arts & Letters Live: Margaret Verble
Dallas Museum of Art
Monday, October 25
Skin Hunger
Southern Methodist University - Hamon Arts Library
Tuesday, October 26 through Sunday, October 31
River Of Time
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Wednesday, October 27 through Sunday, November 28
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Greenhill School
Thursday, October 28 through Saturday, October 30
The Comedy of Errors
University of Dallas (UD)
Thursday, October 28 through Sunday, November 7
Lyric Free For All: Addio!
Southern Methodist University - Owen Arts Center
Friday, October 29
The Dallas Opera National Vocal Competition
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, October 29
Abbott & Costello Meet the Invisible Man
Plaza Theatre - Garland
Friday, October 29
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Carter, Mozart, Fauré and Sibelius
Southern Methodist University - Caruth Auditorium in Owen Arts Center
Friday, October 29 through Sunday, October 31
Lyric Stage Presents: The Best of Broadway - A POPS Concert
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 29 through Sunday, October 31
2021 Fall Tour: The Cemeteries of Dallas
Hillcrest Mausoleum & Memorial Park
Saturday, October 30
Mocky Horror Picture Show Presents Jesse James Meets Frankenstein's Daughter
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, October 30
Homenaje A Los Grandes: a Dia de Muertos production
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square
Saturday, October 30
The Dinner Detective Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show
Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Dallas
Saturday, October 30
Dead Ringer
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, October 30
While We Were Apart
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, October 31
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Julee Kim Walker, flute; Mary Alice Druhan, clarinet; and Gabriel Sánchez, piano - Virtual Event
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, October 31
"Coco" - Free Movie
Granville Arts Center
Monday, November 1
Bianca del Rio: Sanitized
Majestic Theatre
Monday, November 1
Nurse Blake
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 5
Paul Leenhouts, recorder
Aldredge House
Friday, November 5 through Saturday, November 6
Dallas Black Dance Theatre: Director's Choice
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 5 through Saturday, November 6
Luisi & Fleming
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, November 5 through Sunday, November 7
Nunsense
Irving Arts Center
Friday, November 5 through Saturday, November 20
"See You There" Nishiki Sugawara-Beda Book Launch
Southern Methodist University - Pollock Gallery
Saturday, November 6
Mozart & Strauss
Eisemann Center
Saturday, November 6
Choral Evensong for All Saints
St. John’s Episcopal Church - Dallas
Sunday, November 7
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Yeji Kim, violin and Jinah Kwon, piano - Virtual Event
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, November 7
Mural unveiling
St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
Sunday, November 7
Beginner Digital Photogaphy Workshop
Dallas Center for Photography
Sunday, November 7 through Saturday, December 4
Hermitage Piano Trio
Southern Methodist University - Caruth Auditorium in Owen Arts Center
Monday, November 8
iPhone Photography - Online
Dallas Center for Photography
Monday, November 8 through Monday, November 15
Beginner Digital Photography ONLINE SERIES
Dallas Center for Photography
Monday, November 8 through Wednesday, December 15
Sue Archer Workshop
Goldmark Cultural Center: Artspace & Studios
Tuesday, November 9 through Thursday, November 11
AEG Presents: Hodgetwins
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 11
Immigrants...We Get the Job Done Stand Up Comedy Show
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Friday, November 12
RUBBERBAND
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 12 through Saturday, November 13
Menopause the Musical
Eisemann Center
Friday, November 12 through Saturday, November 13
Oklahoma! - NTPA Collegiate Pursuits
Willow Bend Center of the Arts
Friday, November 12 through Saturday, November 20
NEW RESCHEDULED DATE: Who's Live Anyway
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 13
Introduction to Wet Plate Photography
Dallas Center for Photography
Saturday, November 13 through Sunday, November 14
The Dinner Detective Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show
Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Dallas
Saturday, November 13 through Saturday, June 4, 2022
Bamana Mud Cloth:​ From Mali to the World​
Dallas Museum of Art
Saturday, November 13 through Sunday, December 4, 2022
The Tom Lea Concert at Hall of State
Hall of State at Fair Park
Sunday, November 14
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Yuri Noh, violin - Virtual Event
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, November 14
Jo Koy: Just Kidding World Tour
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, November 16 through Wednesday, November 17
Dallas Summer Musicals Presents Hamilton
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tuesday, November 16 through Sunday, December 5
Virtual Connections
Meadows Museum
Wednesday, November 17 through Wednesday, December 15
7000 Miles To Broadway Starring J. Robert Spencer
Eisemann Center
Thursday, November 18
Large Format Silver Workshop
Dallas Center for Photography
Thursday, November 18 through Friday, November 19
Take Flight: The Inaugural Performance
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Friday, November 19 through Sunday, November 21
Bruce Wood Dance presents ReNEW
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 19 through Sunday, November 21
Cedars Open Studios Tour 2021
Cedars Open Studios, Inc.
Saturday, November 20
Kurtis Conner: Let's Try This Again Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 20
Advanced Wet Plate Photography
Dallas Center for Photography
Saturday, November 20 through Sunday, November 21
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Gyuwan Kim, piano - Virtual Event
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, November 21
Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, November 21 through Sunday, December 19
Children's Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, November 21 through Sunday, December 19
Texas Ballet Theater Presents The Nutcracker - Dallas
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 26 through Sunday, December 5
Lightroom Classic Online Series
Dallas Center for Photography
Monday, November 29 through Thursday, December 16
Astrophotography Live Stream
Dallas Center for Photography
Wednesday, December 1
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal with It Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 2
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 2 through Saturday, December 4
Orchestra of New Spain's Christmas Pageant
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 5
PADDINGTON SAVES CHRISTMAS
Dallas Children's Theater
Sunday, December 5 through Thursday, December 23
Oy Vey In A Manger
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Friday, December 10 through Sunday, December 12
A Christmas Carol, the Musical Presented by Repertory Company Theatre
Repertory Company Theatre
Friday, December 10 through Sunday, December 19
Guadalupe Rosales: Drifting on a Memory
Dallas Museum of Art
Friday, December 10 through Sunday, July 10, 2022
The Elf on the Shelf A Christmas Musical
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, December 11
Intermediate Digital Photography Workshop
Dallas Center for Photography
Saturday, December 11
Vets of SNL
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, December 18
Messiah Sing-Along
Zion Lutheran Church
Wednesday, December 22
Handel's Messiah
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, December 23
Ravel + Urioste
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, January 7, 2022 through Sunday, January 9, 2022
César Franck - The Complete Organ Works
Church of the Incarnation
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Ehnes Plays Elgar
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, January 13, 2022 through Friday, January 14, 2022
Ballet Hispanico
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, January 14, 2022
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Cine de Oro: Como Agua Para Chocolate (R)
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Nicholas Garza, Countertenor
Aldredge House
Friday, January 21, 2022 through Saturday, January 22, 2022
DRAGONS LOVE TACOS
Dallas Children's Theater
Sunday, January 23, 2022 through Sunday, February 20, 2022
Welcome Back Maestro Litton
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, February 3, 2022 through Saturday, February 5, 2022
Rodney Carrington
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 4, 2022
Patton Oswalt LIVE: Who's Ready to Laugh
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 5, 2022
America's Sweethearts
Irving Arts Center
Saturday, February 5, 2022
The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Dinner Show
Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Dallas
Saturday, February 5, 2022 through Saturday, February 26, 2022
Octavio Medellín: Spirit and Form
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, February 6, 2022 through Sunday, January 15, 2023
Ha Viet Dang, violin
Aldredge House
Friday, February 11, 2022 through Saturday, February 12, 2022
AEG presents: Dave Landau
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Tchaikovsky Pathétique
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, February 17, 2022 through Saturday, February 19, 2022
Duruflé Requiem | Gould Family Organ Recital Series
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Jeffrey Siegel's Keyboard Conversations: My Favorite Brahms
Eisemann Center
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tig Notaro: Hello Again
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 25, 2022
INNOVATIONS
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 25, 2022 through Saturday, February 26, 2022
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour
Majestic Theatre
Monday, February 28, 2022
Felipe Esparza - UNMASKED
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 11, 2022
An Evening With Renée Elise Goldsberry
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, March 11, 2022 through Sunday, March 13, 2022
Les Arts Florissants
Dallas Bach Society
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Renewal: Revolution
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Cine de Oro: Camino de Sacramento (G)
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Swan Lake - Russian Ballet
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 18, 2022
All-Mozart Concert
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, March 24, 2022 through Saturday, March 26, 2022
Cherry Rhodes | Gould Family Organ Recital Series
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Sunday, March 27, 2022
CLAUDIA OSHRY: NOT LIKE OTHER GIRLS
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 1, 2022
J.S. Bach Johannes-Passion
Zion Lutheran Church
Friday, April 1, 2022 through Sunday, April 3, 2022
Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, April 1, 2022 through Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Whitney Cummings Touch Me Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Compagnie Marie Chouinard
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 8, 2022 through Saturday, April 9, 2022
Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, April 8, 2022 through Sunday, April 10, 2022
Dvořák’s New World Symphony
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, April 14, 2022 through Saturday, April 16, 2022
Cine de Oro: The Chosen Ones
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Bernstein’s West Side Story & Gershwin’s Piano Concerto
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, April 22, 2022 through Sunday, April 24, 2022
Arts & Letters Live: David Sedaris
Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Kavakos, Kerr And Kufchak
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, April 28, 2022 through Sunday, May 1, 2022
Arts & Letters Live: Yotam Ottolenghi
Eisemann Center
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Sleeping Beauty
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, May 6, 2022 through Saturday, May 7, 2022
Star Wars: Return of the Jedi – Live in Concert
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, May 6, 2022 through Sunday, May 8, 2022
Cartier and Islamic Art: In Search of Modernity
Dallas Museum of Art
Saturday, May 14, 2022 through Sunday, September 18, 2022
Cine de Oro: Tortilla Soup
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Renewal: Celebration
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, May 22, 2022
The Criminal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
BalletX
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, June 3, 2022 through Saturday, June 4, 2022
An Evening with Soledad O'Brien
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Professor Brian Cox
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Powered by Art&Seek