Resist/Release
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 17, 2021
Barry X Ball: Remaking Sculpture
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 3, 2021
Flores Mexicanas: Women in Modern Mexican Art
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 10, 2021
2020 Nasher Prize Laureate Michael Rakowitz
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, April 18, 2021
For a Dreamer of Houses
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 4, 2021
Mouse Calls with Milo 3
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Tuesday, November 24
Jerry Dodd Sculpture Exhibition
ArtCentre of Plano, Inc.
Through Wednesday, July 7, 2021
ANDI BOI- A streaming event.
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Dallas Children’s Theater Lunch & Learn Talkback on Children and Racism
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Rooftop Cinema Club presents Drive-In at The Central
The Drive-In at The Central
Through Monday, November 30
Free Online Art Class
Virtual Event - Collin County
Through Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Signs, Symbols & Surfaces: Photographs by Lee Saloutos
Irving Arts Center
Through Sunday, November 15
Shakespeare Dallas Outdoor Movies at the Park
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Through Saturday, October 24
Goldmark Spotlight Exhibition: Series 2
Goldmark Cultural Center: Artspace & Studios
Through Monday, November 30
Herb Albert Is...At Dallas VideoFest - Virtual Event
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Saturday, October 31
Simple Ballet Barre
Beckles Dancing Company
Through Tuesday, October 27
Area 3
1600 Commerce Street Parking Garage
Through Friday, January 1, 2021
Carmen Video Stream - Virtual Event
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Sunday, November 8
Escape From Extinction
Cinépolis Moviehouse & Eatery Euless
Through Thursday, October 22
Shakespeare and the Suffragists - Virtual Event
Shakespeare Dallas
Through Monday, November 30
NOTHING RHYMES WITH JUNETEENTH - Virtual Event
Dallas Children's Theater
Through Sunday, October 25
Stories: Early Women Composers | Episode 1 - Claudia Sessa - VIRTUAL EVENT
Lumedia Musicworks - Dallas
Through Monday, October 26
Arts & Letters Live Virtual Event: Laila Lalami
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Through Wednesday, November 4
Live with Natalia Sylvester - Virtual
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
Thursday, October 22
Abduraimov Plays Beethoven
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Through Sunday, October 25
Keep It Moving - Virtual Event
Beckles Dancing Company
Through Thursday, October 29
Outdoor Movies at the Park: A Streetcar Named Desire
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Friday, October 23
Halloween Special: Costumes, Makeup, & Physicality
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Friday, October 23
POSTPONED: Heather McMahan - The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 23
Danse Macabre
Plaza Theatre
Friday, October 23
NOTHING RHYMES WITH JUNETEENTH: Talkback 2 - Virtual Event
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, October 23
Back to the 80s - CANCELLED
The Sound Stage & Amphitheater at Cypress Waters
Friday, October 23 through Sunday, October 25
Dracula!
Repertory Company Theatre
Friday, October 23 through Sunday, October 25
Addams Family (Youth Cast)
Art Centre Theatre
Friday, October 23 through Sunday, November 8
POSTPONED: Small Town Murder Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 24
Movies in the Park: Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, October 24
Patti LuPone: Live from the West Side - Live Stream
Music Hall at Fair Park
Saturday, October 24
Cuttin' Up at the Beauty Shop
Granville Arts Center
Saturday, October 24 through Sunday, October 25
Nothing is Better Than Real Life: Documentary Photography Workshop
Dallas Center for Photography
Saturday, October 24 through Saturday, November 14
Klyde Warren Park's Movies in the Park
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, October 24 through Saturday, December 19
Leticia Bajuyo: Tethered Oscillator
University of Dallas (UD) - Beatrice M. Haggerty Gallery
Saturday, October 24 through Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Mount Vernon Music
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Sunday, October 25
A Knock at Midnight: A Story of Hope, Justice, and Freedom
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Monday, October 26
Level Three Improv: Emotions & Relationships *Online*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Tuesday, October 27
Nasher Prize Dialogues: Graduate Symposium Student Presentations
Nasher Sculpture Center
Tuesday, October 27 through Thursday, October 29
Angelika Film Center & USA Film Festival Co-Present Hitchcocktober Film Series
Angelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Tuesday, October 27 through Saturday, October 31
Arts & Letters Live Virtual Event: Bryan Washington
Dallas Museum of Art
Tuesday, October 27 through Monday, November 9
Basics of Flash Photography
Dallas Center for Photography
Wednesday, October 28
Cinematic Conversations- Fog of War with Ben Levin - Virtual Event
Video Association of Dallas
Wednesday, October 28
Organ Studio Recital - Virtual event
Southern Methodist University: Meadows School of the Arts
Thursday, October 29
Virtual Workshop: Two Views on Isamu Noguchi
Nasher Sculpture Center
Thursday, October 29
THE TREE: An American Rock Musical
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Thursday, October 29 through Saturday, November 14
Improv for Caregivers
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Thursday, October 29 through Thursday, December 17
Lights Out! An Outdoor Comedy Experience
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Saturday, October 31
DSO Celebrates Día de los Muertos
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Saturday, October 31
Family Magic Show with Mike Williams
Addison Improv
Saturday, October 31
Orchestra of New Spain Garden Concert I
Valley House Gallery & Sculpture Garden
Saturday, October 31
Storyteliing 1 *Online Class*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Sunday, November 1
Level Two Improv: Fundamentals of Improvised Scene Work *Online*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Sunday, November 1
Level One Improv: Introduction to Improvisation *Online Class*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Sunday, November 1
Faiths in Conversation
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Monday, November 2 through Monday, December 7
Level Two Improv: Fundamentals of Improvised Scenes *In Person*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Tuesday, November 3
Sketch 1: The Quarantine Comedy Show *Online & In-Person*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Wednesday, November 4
Cinematic Conversations- Feels Good Man - Virtual Event
Video Association of Dallas
Wednesday, November 4
Go Pro! Improv: Level Up Your Scene Work *In Person*
Stomping Ground Comedy Theater
Thursday, November 5
Virtual Teacher Workshop: Making and Unmaking
Nasher Sculpture Center
Thursday, November 5
Season Premiere: Under The Stars
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square
Friday, November 6 through Saturday, November 7
MY FARAWAY ADVENTURE KIT - Virtual Event
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, November 6 through Sunday, November 29
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Jeffery Ou Piano Studio
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Sunday, November 8
Intermediate Digital Photography Class Series
Dallas Center for Photography
Monday, November 9 through Monday, November 30
Speaking of Movies...
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Monday, November 9 through Monday, December 14
The Hiett Prize in the Humanities Online Gala
Dallas Institute of Humanities and Culture
Wednesday, November 11
Concert to Honor Lives Lost To Racial Violence and Injustice
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Wednesday, November 11
Arts & Letters Live Virtual Event: Anthony Horowitz - Virtual Event
Dallas Museum of Art
Thursday, November 12 through Thursday, November 26
Laura Benanti: Live from the West Side - Live Stream
Music Hall at Fair Park
Saturday, November 14
Movie in the Park: The Lego Movie
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, November 14
Indigenous Film Day
Dallas Museum of Art
Saturday, November 14
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert: Mallory McHenry, harp
Virtual Event - Dallas County
Sunday, November 15
Dallas Symphony Chamber Players
Southern Methodist University - Caruth Auditorium in Owen Arts Center
Monday, November 16
Arts & Letters Live Virtual Event: Neal Karlen on Prince
Dallas Museum of Art
Tuesday, November 17 through Tuesday, December 1
Lightroom Breakout Session: Bookmaking
Dallas Center for Photography
Thursday, November 19
Dragon Street Galleries Third Thursday's Art Walk
Dragon Street Galleries
Thursday, November 19 through Thursday, December 17
TITAS/DANCE UNBOUND Presents Parsons Dance
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 20
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, November 21
WHAT IS AND WHAT WILL BE, a Hallam Family Concert - Virtual
Fine Arts Chamber Players
Saturday, November 21
Vanessa Williams: Live from the West Side - Live Stream
Music Hall at Fair Park
Saturday, December 5
Christmas at Our Redeemer
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 6
Lightroom Breakout Session: Local Image Correction
Dallas Center for Photography
Tuesday, December 8
Elf
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, December 19
Epiphany at St Philip's
St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church - Richardson
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Epiphany at St. Cecilia Catholic Church
St. Cecilia Catholic Church
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Jo Koy: Just Kidding World Tour
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, January 16, 2021 through Sunday, January 17, 2021
BEETHOVEN: MAGNIFIED, a Hallam Family Concert - Virtual
Fine Arts Chamber Players
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Arts & Letters Live: Yotam Ottolenghi
Eisemann Center
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Arts & Letters Live: David Sedaris
Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESCHEDULED: Who's Live Anyway
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Powered by Art&Seek