Category Filters

Availability Filters
Calendar (Click buttons to filter on categories and availability)
Call for Entries - 2023 El Corazón Exhibition
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 14, 2023
Andrea Tosten: She Blinded Them With Science
South Dallas Cultural Center
Through Friday, February 3, 2023
The Body Being
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 7, 2023
DeepDive Exhibition
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 28, 2023
POSTPONED: SanLuis - ILUSIONISTA TOUR - NEW DATE TBD
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 4
Crystal City 1969
Latino Cultural Center
Through Sunday, December 18
Echo Reads Presents: Sleep/Wake by Yael Haskal
Bath House Cultural Center
Tuesday, December 6
Simple Ballet Barre
South Dallas Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 7 through Wednesday, December 14
Bela Fleck: My Bluegrass Heart and Punch Brothers
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 8
Beckles Dance Compay Audition Announcement
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 9
South Dallas Cultural Center Music Lounge featuring The Grays
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 9
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 9 through Sunday, December 11
Keep It Moving
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 9 through Friday, December 16
Dallas Black Dance Academy's: Espresso Nutcracker
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 10
A Merry-Achi Christmas
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 11
Merry-Achi Christmas
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 11
Posada
Latino Cultural Center
Sunday, December 11
The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show
Majestic Theatre
Monday, December 12
A Charlie Brown Christmas LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 13
ELF Film Screening
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 15
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 16 through Sunday, December 18
Polyphonic Spree 19th Annual Holiday extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 17
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 21 through Wednesday, June 21, 2023
It's A Wonderful Life film screening
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 22
Home Free Family Christmas tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 30 through Saturday, December 31
Home Free Family Christmas Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 30 through Saturday, December 31
Be More Chill
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, January 5, 2023 through Sunday, January 8, 2023
Noel Miller
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Corey Holcomb and Friends: The MLK Comedy Kick-Off
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 13, 2023
HAMID RAHMANIAN'S SONG OF THE NORTH
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 13, 2023 through Saturday, January 14, 2023
Dita Von Teese: GLAMONATRIX
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 20, 2023
Dita Von Teese: GLAMONATRIX
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 20, 2023
Sam Morril The Class Act Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Maria Jose
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 27, 2023
CANCELLED - FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Miranda Sings Featuring Colleen Ballinger
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2023
NEW DATE: Shangela: Fully Lit Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Ballet North Texsa Presents Love Notes
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, February 11, 2023 through Sunday, February 12, 2023
Alice in Wonderland
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 17, 2023 through Saturday, February 18, 2023
Dives & Lazarus
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Fortune Feimster: LIVE LAUGH LOVE Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 24, 2023
Dan Cummins: Burn It All Down Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Dan Cummins: Burn It All Down Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Mania: The ABBA Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Greeicy @ Mike Bahia - Amantes Tour: KAI USA
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 2, 2023
TRINITY IRISH DANCE COMPANY
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 3, 2023 through Saturday, March 4, 2023
Taylor Tomlinson: Have It All Tour - 3 nights!
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 3, 2023 through Sunday, March 5, 2023
Taylor Tomlinson: The Have It All Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Buddy Guy - Damn Right Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
ALAN LAKE FACTORI(E)
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 17, 2023 through Saturday, March 18, 2023
Kevin Kaarl: the Paris Texas Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 7, 2023
VUYANI DANCE THEATRE
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 7, 2023 through Saturday, April 8, 2023
Giggly Squad - 2 shows
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Nimesh Patel: The Lucky Lefty Tour
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Ballet North Texas Presents A Midsummer Night's Dream
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, May 5, 2023 through Sunday, May 7, 2023
BEETHOVEN’S “EROICA”
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Powered by Art&Seek