Category Filters

Availability Filters
Calendar (Click buttons to filter on categories and availability)
Rockefeller Christmas at the Majestic
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, November 28
Allman Family Revival
Majestic Theatre
Monday, November 29
AEG Presents: Postmodern Jukebox The Grand Opening Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 30
Winter Holiday Display
Dallas Public Library - Arcadia Park Branch
Wednesday, December 1 through Thursday, December 23
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal with It Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 2
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 2 through Saturday, December 4
Pixel Ornament workshop
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Friday, December 3
My love has come home
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Saturday, December 4
Opening Reception: Ageless Passion
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, December 4
Ageless Passion
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, December 4 through Saturday, January 29, 2022
Marian Ichaso Lefeld: Tierra de Gracia
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, December 4 through Saturday, February 26, 2022
Lindsey Buckingham with special guest Sammy Brue
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 9
Line Dancing at the LCC
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, December 9
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 9 through Sunday, December 12
Arts, Eats, and Beats featuring Aimee M. Everett
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 10
Aimée M. Everett: Paying Reverence to The Altar of Memories
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 10 through Saturday, January 29, 2022
kNOwBOX dance Film Festival 2021: Dancing Outside the Box
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Saturday, December 11
Holiday Paint-along workshop
Dallas Public Library - Arcadia Park Branch
Saturday, December 11
Posada
Latino Cultural Center
Sunday, December 12
Home Free Warmest Winter Tour 2021
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 12
Lotería Night
Oak Cliff Brewing Company
Tuesday, December 14
Loteria! at the LCC
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 15 through Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sure Stars Shining
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 17 through Sunday, December 19
Laura Neal: The South Dallas Cento
South Dallas Cultural Center
Friday, December 17 through Monday, January 31, 2022
The Polyphonic Spree Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 18
Christmas Vacation: film screening
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, December 22
It's a Wonderful Life film screening
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 23
Jim Brickman The Gift of Christmas
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, December 28
Be More Chill
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, January 6, 2022 through Sunday, January 9, 2022
Deon Cole
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 14, 2022
Shakespeare Dallas Presents Twelfth Night
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 14, 2022 through Sunday, January 23, 2022
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Cine de Oro: Como Agua Para Chocolate (R)
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 21, 2022
Jerry Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Rodney Carrington
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 4, 2022
Patton Oswalt LIVE: Who's Ready to Laugh
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons: Presented by Dallas Chamber Symphony
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Joss Stone & Corinne Bailey Rae
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 11, 2022
AEG presents: Dave Landau
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Cine de Oro: I'm No Longer Here (TV-MA)
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
An Evening with Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tig Notaro: Hello Again
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 25, 2022
INNOVATIONS
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 25, 2022 through Saturday, February 26, 2022
AEG Presents Pat Metheny
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 26, 2022
ABBA Mania
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour
Majestic Theatre
Monday, February 28, 2022
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 4, 2022
A.I.M. BY KYLE ABRAHAM
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 4, 2022 through Saturday, March 5, 2022
Felipe Esparza - UNMASKED
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 11, 2022
David Spade: Catch Me Inside
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Renewal: Revolution
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Shostakovich: The Chamber Symphonies
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Cine de Oro: Camino de Sacramento (G)
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Daniel Habif - RUGE Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Swan Lake - Russian Ballet
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 18, 2022
Drew & Ellie Holcomb
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 25, 2022
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Jose Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Little Feat: Waiting for Columbus Tour
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 27, 2022
MIKE BIRBIGLIA
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 31, 2022
CLAUDIA OSHRY: NOT LIKE OTHER GIRLS
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 1, 2022
Whitney Cummings Touch Me Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Travis: The Invisible Band 20th Anniversary
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
AEG Presents: Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 8, 2022 through Saturday, April 9, 2022
Compagnie Marie Chouinard
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 8, 2022 through Saturday, April 9, 2022
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 15, 2022
Beth Hart: The Thankful tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Cine de Oro: The Chosen Ones
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Brahms Symphony No. 2 presented by Dallas Chamber Symphony
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Penny and Sparrow
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Amanda Miguel Y Diego Verdaguer
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sleeping Beauty
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, May 6, 2022 through Saturday, May 7, 2022
An evening with COLIN HAY
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Hannah Gadsby: Body of Work
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Cine de Oro: Tortilla Soup
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Renewal: Celebration
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, May 22, 2022
The Criminal Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
BalletX
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, June 3, 2022 through Saturday, June 4, 2022
Professor Brian Cox
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 23, 2022
NEW DATE: Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Powered by Art&Seek