At The Latino Cultural Center
Diez Latinas: A Common Thread
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 24
Latinidades: A Festival of Solo Shows
Latino Cultural Center
Through Sunday, September 8
Cine de Oro: Por Si No Te Vuelvo a Ver
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, August 21
Bridges: Multiracial Connections
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, August 22 through Saturday, August 24
Your Healing is Killing Me
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, August 22 through Sunday, August 25
Ursula
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, August 29 through Sunday, September 8
Cine de Oro: Tu Camino y el Mío
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, September 18
Cine de Oro: Pan's Labyrinth
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, October 16
Cine de Oro: Salon Mexico
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 20
Loteria!
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 18
Cine de Oro: La Cucaracha
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek