At The Latino Cultural Center
How to write a Day of the Dead calavera poem
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, October 21
XQUENDA
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, October 21
Senior Line Dancing
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, October 26 through Thursday, May 31, 2018
International Impressions: Natalie Diaz
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 15
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 15
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 20
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Gog and Magog: Two Clowns Trapped in Hell
Latino Cultural Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 through Sunday, March 11, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Where the Earth Meets the Sky
Latino Cultural Center
Friday, April 13, 2018 through Sunday, April 29, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Powered by Art&Seek