At The Latino Cultural Center
PERFILES DE CALLE HIDALGO The Photographs of Angelita Rodriguez
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 4, 2020
A World Away Just Next Door: Street Photography in Mexico
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 4, 2020
Swimming While Drowning
Latino Cultural Center
Through Sunday, December 15
Posada
Latino Cultural Center
Sunday, December 15
Loteria!
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 18
Cine de Oro: La Cucaracha
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
19th International Festival (Electric Famsa)
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020
19th International Festival (Paper Piel)
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, February 1, 2020
19th International Festival
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Cine de Oro: Aventurera
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Cine de Oro: El Gendarme Desconocido
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Cement City by Bernardo Mazon Daher
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, March 26, 2020 through Saturday, April 11, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek