At The Latino Cultural Center
Senior Line Dancing
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, August 30 through Thursday, July 25, 2019
Cine de Oro: El Bolero de Raquel
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, September 19
Dallas Mexican American Historical League presents Disney/Pixar's COCO
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, September 27 through Friday, September 28
La Pulguita: Art Mercado
Latino Cultural Center
Saturday, September 29
Travel to Brazil!
Latino Cultural Center
Friday, October 5 through Saturday, October 6
Cine de Oro: Coco
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, October 17
Cine de Oro: The House at the End of Time
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 21
Loteria!
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 19
Cine de Oro: Miss Bala
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Cine de Oro: El Ministro y Yo
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Cine de Oro: La Vida Inmoral de la Pareja Ideal
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Cine de Oro: Un Padre No Tan Padre
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek