Jurassic Park
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, August 31 through Saturday, September 1
Women Rock
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, September 7 through Sunday, September 9
The Magic of Mexico
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 13
Opus 100: Thomas Heywood
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Sunday, September 23
Wagner Overtures
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 27 through Sunday, September 30
Carmina Burana
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, October 5 through Sunday, October 7
Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker and Sleeping Beauty
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, November 23 through Sunday, November 25
A John Williams Christmas
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, November 30 through Sunday, December 2
A John Williams Family Christmas
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Saturday, December 1
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Wednesday, December 5
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, December 7 through Sunday, December 16
Big Brassy Christmas & Organ Extravaganza
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Monday, December 10
Star Wars: A New Hope
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, December 20 through Saturday, December 22
New Year's Eve
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Monday, December 31
The Second City Guide to the Symphony
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, January 4, 2019 through Saturday, January 5, 2019
Fabio Luisi Conducts the Dallas Symphony
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, April 18, 2019 through Friday, April 19, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek