Free Hymn Festival at the Meyerson
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Tuesday, July 16
Arts District Showcase at the Meyerson: Poppy Xander
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, July 26
Star Wars V: The Empire Strikes Back
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, August 30 through Sunday, September 1
The Music of Motown with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, September 6 through Sunday, September 8
Fabio Luisi Conducts Beethoven Emperor Concerto and Strauss's Alpine Symphony
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 12 through Sunday, September 15
Joshua Bell
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, September 26 through Sunday, September 29
A Gala Evening with Joshua Bell
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Saturday, September 28
Chicago the Musical in Concert
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, October 4 through Sunday, October 6
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 & Rachmanioff Symphony No. 3
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, October 10 through Sunday, October 13
Dvořák Cello Concerto & Schumann Symphony No. 2
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Thursday, October 17 through Sunday, October 20
Powered by Art&Seek