At The Majestic
Jason Mraz and Toca Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Through Wednesday, December 12
Brian Wilson Presents: The Christmas Album Live
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 14
The Polyphonic Spree 16th Annual Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 15
Cody Jinks Acoustic Christmas Show
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 18
Tommy Emmanuel with Special Guest: Jerry Douglas
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, December 19
Film Screening: It's A Wonderful Life
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, December 20
SOLD OUT: Cody Jinks Acoustic Christmas Show
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 21
Il Divo: Timeless Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 22
Cancelled: Adam Conover
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Aaron Lewis
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Iliza: Elder Millennial Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 25, 2019
Tom Segura
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 26, 2019 through Sunday, January 27, 2019
A Oscuras Me Da Risa
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 1, 2019
The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 2, 2019
I Do! I Do!
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019 through Sunday, February 17, 2019
Patton Oswalt
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 22, 2019
Bert Kriescher
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Dave Mason & Steve Cropper Rock & Soul Revue
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 2019
KXT 91.7 Presents Jeff Tweedy
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Beach Boys
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 22, 2019
Snap Judgement
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 29, 2019
Puddles Pity Party
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 31, 2019
SOLUNA: Caravan
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Christopher Cross
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Morat
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 26, 2019
Lovett or Leave It
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Jessie James Decker
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 31, 2019
Man of La Mancha
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 14, 2019 through Sunday, June 16, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek