At The Majestic
KXT 91.7 Presents Gillian Welch
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 23
'The Wizard of Oz' at the Majestic
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, August 26
Yuridia
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 30
The Sound of Music Film Screening
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 9
Hannibal Buress
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 13
KXT 91.7 Presents Punch Brothers
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 14
Hasan Minhaj: Before the Storm
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 16
Newsies
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 21 through Sunday, September 23
KXT 91.7 Presents Amos Lee: My New Moon Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, September 25
Pareja de 3
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, September 26
KXT 91.7 Presents The Decemberists
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 27
Pure Impact - Arbonne Training
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 29
Odin Dupeyron
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 6
Oklahoma Film Screening
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 7
The Bible Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 10
Felipe Esparza
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 12
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 14
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 19
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 20
Rupi Kaur
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 21
Adam Devine: Weird Life Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 23
Iliza: Elder Millennial Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 1
Kansas
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 3
Flying Steps Presents Flying Bach
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, November 4
Lindsey Buckingham
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 6
Sebastian Maniscalco
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 10
The Majestic Unplugged
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 16 through Sunday, November 18
Christmas with Michael W. Smith
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 28
Martina McBride: Joy of Christmas
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 7
Jason Mraz and Toco Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 11 through Wednesday, December 12
Brian Wilson Presents: The Christmas Album Live
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 14
The Polyphonic Spree 16th Annual Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 15
Tommy Emmanuel with Special Guest: Jerry Douglas
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, December 19
Il Divo: Timeless Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 22
The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 2, 2019
I Do! I Do!
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019 through Sunday, February 17, 2019
SOLUNA: Caravan
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Man of La Mancha
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 14, 2019 through Sunday, June 16, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek