At The Majestic
Last Podcast on the Left
Majestic Theatre
Monday, August 24
Silvestre Dangond - La Locura USA Tour 2020
Majestic Theatre
Friday, August 28
Amanda Seales
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 29
The Read Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 5
Matute
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 6
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 10
Middleditch & Schwartz
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 18
Dos Más Dos
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 2
Fortune Feimster
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 10
Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 18
Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 20
Heather McMahan - The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 23
Small Town Murder Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 24
Davide Bisbal
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 25
SOLD OUT: Ben Rector Old Friends tour w/Cody Fry
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 29
CANCELLED The Office Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESCHEDULED: An Evening with the Monkees at Majestic Theatre
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 30, 2021
Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 9, 2021
RESCHEDULED: Who's Live Anyway
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, June 13, 2021

Powered by Art&Seek