At The Majestic
"West Side Story" Movie Screening
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 22
SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren's Utopia
Majestic Theatre
Monday, April 23
Lewis Black: The Jokes On US Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 26
"Weird Al" Yankovic
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 27
Bollywood and Beyond
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 28
Ha*Ash
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 3
Las Arpias
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 4
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine and Bigfoot
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 5
American Classics Festival
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 11 through Saturday, May 12
Whose Live Anyway?
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 13
Achieve Momentum Now
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 17
El Matrimonio Perjudica Seriamente la Salud
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 18
Josh Garrels
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 1
Guys & Dolls
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 8 through Sunday, June 10
Ledisi
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 15
Michael Che
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 22
Chris D'Elia
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 23
7th Annual Dallas Hip-Hop Dance Festival
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, July 28
Sofia Nino de Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 16
Yuridia
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 30
KXT 91.7 Presents Punch Brothers
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 14
Felipe Esparza
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 12
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 14
Kansas
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 3
The Polyphonic Spree 16th Annual Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 15

Powered by Art&Seek