At The Majestic
Mary Poppins
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 24
Snap Judgement
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 29
Francesca Battistelli
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 31
State of Entrepreneurship
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 3
American Girl Live
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 7
SOLUNA 2019: Caravan
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 9
Christopher Cross
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 10
one funny mother
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 13
Seth Meyers
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 19
The Joe Budden Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 20
Spamalot
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 25
Morat
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 26
Robert Cray Band
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 27
Some Like It Hot
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 28
Lovett or Leave It
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 4
Greg Gutfeld
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 5
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 8
La Semesienta
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 9
John Cusack with Say Anything
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 19
Jessie James Decker
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 31
KXT 91.7 Presents Joe Jackson
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 1
Eddie Izzard
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 8 through Sunday, June 9
Man of La Mancha
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 14 through Sunday, June 16
Bring It! Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 3
Bryan Ferry
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, August 21
Carlos Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 29
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 12
Shin Lim
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 26
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 7 through Friday, November 8
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 7 through Friday, November 8
Bianca Del Rio
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 9

Powered by Art&Seek