At The Majestic
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 29
Dr. Cesar Lozano
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, July 6
E.T. The Extra Terrestrial Screening
Majestic Theatre
Friday, July 7
Sabrina Carpenter: The De-Tour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, July 26
SOLD OUT! #IMOMSOHARD
Majestic Theatre
Friday, July 28
Dallas Hip Hop Dance Festival
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, July 29
Tim & Eric 10th Anniversary Awesome Tour
Majestic Theatre
Monday, July 31
Adrenaline Dance
Majestic Theatre
Friday, August 4
Wanderlust Dance Project
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, August 6
Cristian Castro
Majestic Theatre
Friday, August 11
AnimeFest
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 17 through Saturday, August 19
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, August 23
Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 9
Ali Wong
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 16
Gov't Mule
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 30
An Evening with Rick Springfield & Richard Marx
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 5
The Beach Boys
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 10
Odin Dupeyron
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 14
Robert Cray Band
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 20
Rhett & Link's Tour of Mythicality
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 21
JOHNNYSWIM
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 26
PJ Masks Live!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 4
Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 10
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 17 through Sunday, November 19
Welcome to Night Vale with musical guest Jason Webley
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 29
Welcome to Night Vale with musical guest Jason Webley
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 29
Polyphonic Spree Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 9
Daddy Long Legs The Musical
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018
Guys & Dolls
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 8, 2018 through Sunday, June 10, 2018

Powered by Art&Seek