At The Majestic
Jessie James Decker
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 31
KXT 91.7 Presents Joe Jackson
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 1
Eddie Izzard
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 8 through Sunday, June 9
Man of La Mancha
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 14 through Sunday, June 16
Daniel Sloss
Majestic Theatre
Friday, August 2
Bring It! Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 3
Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, August 4
Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 15
José María Napoleón
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 17
Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, August 18
Bryan Ferry
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, August 21
Marc Maron
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 22
Desus & Mero Live!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 24
Carlos Rivera
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, August 29
Katya: Help Me, I'm Dying Tour
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, September 3
Mijares
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 5
Joey Diaz: The 56 and Still Slinging Dick Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 13
Cleopatra metió la pata
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 26
Home Free's Dive Bar Saints World Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 27
KXT 91.7 Presents Calexico and Iron & Wine
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, September 29
Trae Crowder
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 5
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 12
Penny & Sparrow
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 18
Marisela y Amanda Miguel
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 19
Randy Rainbow Live!
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 24
Nate Bargatze
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 25
Shin Lim
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 26 through Sunday, October 27
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 7 through Friday, November 8
Bianca Del Rio
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 9
Rupaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Tour 2019
Majestic Theatre
Monday, November 11
KXT 91.7 Presents Rufus Wainwright
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 22
Lewis Black: Alive in Concert!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 23

Powered by Art&Seek