Park Cities Studio Rockefeller Christmas
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 8
Christmas at the Majestic
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, December 10
The Polyphonic Spree Christmas Show
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 14
Elf Screening at The Majestic
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 20
It's A Wonderful Life Screening at The Majestic
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 22
The Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 29
Yvonne Orji
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 17, 2020
Kathleen Madigan: 8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Kathleen Madigan
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Mandolin Orange
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wild Kratts Live!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Tim & Eric
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, January 30, 2020
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 1, 2020
¿Y Si Me Caso? en Dallas
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 7, 2020
Lyric Stage Presents "Abyssinia"
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 14, 2020 through Sunday, February 16, 2020
Walk Off the Earth
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, February 23, 2020
El Show en Vivo de Bely y Beto
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 29, 2020
The Office! A Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 27, 2020
Whose Live Anyway!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 4, 2020
SOLD OUT: LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Monday, April 13, 2020
An Evening with the Monkees
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Mandy Moore
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe  
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Comedy Woman
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 3, 2020
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 8, 2020
Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Lyric Stage Presents: Cinderella
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 12, 2020 through Sunday, June 14, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek