Angela Aguilar
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 21
Patton Oswalt
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 22
Bert Kriescher
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 23
MeatEater: Live Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, February 28
A Oscuras Me Da Risa
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 1
Dave Mason & Steve Cropper Rock & Soul Revue
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 2
KXT 91.7 Presents Jeff Tweedy
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 3
An Evening with GirlWithNoJob
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 9
Michael Carbonaro
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 15
The Beach Boys
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, March 20
Puddles Pity Party
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 21
A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 22
Mary Poppins
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 24
Snap Judgement
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 29
Francesca Battistelli
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, March 31
State of Entrepreneurship
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 3
American Girl Live
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 7
SOLUNA 2019: Caravan
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, April 9
Christopher Cross
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 10
one funny mother
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 13
Spamalot
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 25
Morat
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 26
Robert Cray Band
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 27
Lovett or Leave It
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 4
Greg Gutfeld
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 5
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, May 8
John Cusack with Say Anything
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 19
Jessie James Decker
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 31
KXT 91.7 Presents Joe Jackson
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 1
Eddie Izzard
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 8 through Sunday, June 9
Man of La Mancha
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 14 through Sunday, June 16
Bring It! Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 3
Bryan Ferry
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, August 21
Bianca Del Rio
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 9

Powered by Art&Seek