EVENTS POSTPONED At The Majestic Theatre Through April 29
Majestic Theatre
Through Saturday, April 4
POSTPONED: Teo Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 2
'High Fidelity' Screening with John Cusack
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 10
POSTPONED: LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Monday, April 13
Big D Classic: Dallas
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 17 through Saturday, April 18
Matute
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 19
John Milton
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 22
POSTPONED: Mandy Moore
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 23
Comedy Woman
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 3
Por Qué Los Hombres Aman a Las Cabronas
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 7
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 8
Dos Más Dos
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 17
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 4
Lyric Stage Presents: Cinderella
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 12 through Sunday, June 14
An Evening with the Monkees
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, July 25
Last Podcast on the Left
Majestic Theatre
Monday, August 24
Silvestre Dangond - La Locura USA Tour 2020
Majestic Theatre
Friday, August 28
Amanda Seales
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 29
The Read Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, September 5
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, September 10
Middleditch & Schwartz
Majestic Theatre
Friday, September 18
Fortune Feimster
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 10
Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 18
Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 20
Whose Live Anyway!
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, October 21
Heather McMahan - The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 23
Small Town Murder Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 24
Davide Bisbal
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 25
Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 9, 2021

Powered by Art&Seek