RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World Tour
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 19
Robert Cray Band
Majestic Theatre
Friday, October 20
(SOLD OUT!) Rhett & Link's Tour of Mythicality
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 21
Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 22
(SOLD OUT!) JOHNNYSWIM
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, October 26
The Exorcist
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, October 29
Three Dog Night
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, November 2
PJ Masks Live!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 4
Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 10
My Favorite Murder Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 11 through Sunday, November 12
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 17 through Sunday, November 19
GOBSMACKED! The Amazing A Cappella And Beatboxing Show featuring World-Champion Beatboxer Ball-Zee
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 21 through Wednesday, November 22
70's Soul Jam
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 25
Welcome to Night Vale with musical guest Mal Blum
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 29
Ricardo Montaner
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 1
Polyphonic Spree Holiday Extravaganza
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 9
Tommy Emmanuel: Classics & Christmas Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, December 16
The Colors of Christmas
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, December 17
KXT 91.7 and Art&Seek Present Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Daddy Long Legs The Musical
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents José González
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 2, 2018
José Gonzaléz
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 2, 2018
Fab Four
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 3, 2018
MattyB Featuring The Haschak Sisters
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 9, 2018
Ron White
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 16, 2018 through Saturday, February 17, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine and Bigfoot
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Whose Live Anyway?
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Guys & Dolls
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 8, 2018 through Sunday, June 10, 2018

Powered by Art&Seek