Princess Bride Screening
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 22
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, February 23
El Show en Vivo de Bely y Beto
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, February 29
TEDxSMU
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, March 5 through Friday, March 6
CANCELLED - Por Que Se Rien Las Mujeres?
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 7
Breakfast at Tiffany's Film Screening
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 7
The Office! A Musical Parody
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 14
The Read Live
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 21
Girls Gotta Eat
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 27
Fortune Feimster
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, March 28
Teo Gonzalez
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 2
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 3
Whose Live Anyway!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 4
'High Fidelity' Screening with John Cusack
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 10
Heather McMahan - The Farewell Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, April 11
SOLD OUT: LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Majestic Theatre
Monday, April 13
An Evening with the Monkees
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 16
John Milton
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, April 22
Mandy Moore
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 23
Last Podcast on the Left
Majestic Theatre
Friday, April 24
Middleditch & Schwartz
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 26
Comedy Woman
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 3
Por Qué Los Hombres Aman a Las Cabronas
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, May 7
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 8
Colin Hay
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 10
Dos Más Dos
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 17
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 4
Lyric Stage Presents: Cinderella
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 12 through Sunday, June 14
Amanda Seales
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 29
Wardruna
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 20
Small Town Murder Podcast
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 24

Powered by Art&Seek