Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
JWALA
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, August 12
The Dallas Chamber Choir: Love Manifested
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, August 18
TITAS Presents Camille A. Brown & Dancers
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, August 24 through Saturday, August 25
TITAS Presents Diavolo | Architecture in Motion
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, September 14 through Saturday, September 15
Remix: Mendelssohn's Italian
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, September 21 through Saturday, September 22
TITAS Presents Stephen Petronio Company
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 19 through Saturday, October 20
TITAS Presents Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 26 through Saturday, October 27
TITAS Presents Complexions Contemporary Ballet
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 9 through Saturday, November 10
Kule Abraham/A.I.M
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 1, 2019 through Saturday, March 2, 2019

Powered by Art&Seek