Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
DanceAfrica 2017
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 6 through Saturday, October 7
Remix: Dvořák's American Suite
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 13 through Saturday, October 14
Love Lifted Me
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 20
Bridges: Connections
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Sunday, October 22
Arts District Chorale - King David: A Symphonic Psalm by Arthur Honegger
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Tuesday, October 24
TITAS Presents Israel's Kibbutz Contemporary Dance
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 27 through Saturday, October 28
Peter Furler & Ryan Stevenson - LIVE & ACOUSTIC - An Evening of Stories & Songs
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, November 4
Greater Dallas Youth Orchestra Jazz Institute Fall Concert
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Sunday, November 5
Greater Dallas Youth Orchestra Presents Philharmonic and Wind Symphony
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Sunday, November 5
TITAS Presents: Cuba's Malpaso Dance Company
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, November 10 through Saturday, November 11

Powered by Art&Seek