Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
While We Were Apart
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, October 31
Come Sunday with Omar Thomas
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, November 7
RUBBERBAND
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 12 through Saturday, November 13
Bruce Wood Dance presents ReNEW
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 19 through Sunday, November 21
Ballet North Texas Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 2 through Saturday, December 4
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, December 9 through Sunday, December 12
Sure Stars Shining
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 17 through Sunday, December 19
Dallas Chamber Symphony Presents: Vivaldi's
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
INNOVATIONS
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 25, 2022 through Saturday, February 26, 2022

Powered by Art&Seek