Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
First Song: Children's Chorus of Greater Dallas
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, September 30
DanceAfrica
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 5 through Saturday, October 6
What Makes a Citizen?
Moody Performance Hall
Wednesday, October 10
Branford Marsalis Quartet
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, October 11
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents “Our Hospitality”
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, October 13
TITAS Presents Stephen Petronio Company
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 19 through Saturday, October 20
Scheherazade!
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, October 21
TITAS Presents Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 26 through Saturday, October 27
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents Souvenir de Florence
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 6

Powered by Art&Seek