Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
40 Years of Fa La La
Moody Performance Hall
Through Sunday, December 15
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 20 through Sunday, December 22
The Wild Party
Moody Performance Hall
Thursday, January 2, 2020 through Sunday, January 5, 2020
Shakespeare Dallas Presents Pride and Prejudice - Winter Season
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 10, 2020 through Sunday, January 19, 2020
Arts & Letters Live: Mo Rocca
Moody Performance Hall
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
All that Jazz - Scott Tixier & His Band
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 24, 2020
TITAS Presents Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 7, 2020 through Saturday, February 8, 2020
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents “Tchaikovsky Serenade”
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Jam Session
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, March 1, 2020
DBDT: Encore! - Rising Excellence
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 3, 2020 through Saturday, April 4, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek