Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
Johannes Brahms: A German Requiem with Piano Four Hands
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 22
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents “The Wind”
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, November 23
Avant Chamber Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, December 20 through Sunday, December 22
Shakespeare Dallas Presents Pride and Prejudice - Winter Season
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, January 10, 2020 through Sunday, January 19, 2020
TITAS Presents Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, February 7, 2020 through Saturday, February 8, 2020
Dallas Chamber Symphony presents “Tchaikovsky Serenade”
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Jam Session
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, March 1, 2020
DBDT: Encore! - Rising Excellence
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 3, 2020 through Saturday, April 4, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek