Coming Up At The Moody Performance Hall
Junior Players Presents: Metamorphosis
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Through Saturday, August 19
Youth In Arts Panel: Create, Transform, Heal
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, August 19
Artivism: The Magical Disappearance of Johnny's Forgotten Self
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Thursday, August 24 through Saturday, August 26
Dallas DanceFest
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, September 2 through Sunday, September 3
TITAS presents: Ballet Hispánico
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, September 15 through Saturday, September 16
Chamber Music International 2017-2018 Season Opener
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, September 23
DANCEAFRICA 2017
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 6 through Saturday, October 7
Remix: Dvořák's American Suite
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 13 through Saturday, October 14
Israel's Kibbutz Contemporary Dance
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 27 through Saturday, October 28
TITAS Presents: Israel’s Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 27 through Saturday, October 28

Powered by Art&Seek