Coming Up At The DCPH
Futurisme à Pied
Dallas Neo-Classical Ballet
Sunday, April 30
Titanic: Concert Version
Dallas City Performance Hall
Friday, May 5 through Sunday, May 7
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling
Dallas City Performance Hall
Wednesday, May 10
AROUND THE WORLD
Dallas City Performance Hall
Saturday, May 13
Chamber Music International Season Finale
Dallas City Performance Hall
Saturday, May 13
SOLUNA | Matthias Goerne in Recital
Dallas City Performance Hall
Tuesday, May 16
SOLUNA | ReMix: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Dallas City Performance Hall
Friday, May 19 through Saturday, May 20
SOLUNA | Music and the Brain
Dallas City Performance Hall
Saturday, May 20
SOLUNA | The Dreams & Prayers of Isaac the Blind
Dallas City Performance Hall
Tuesday, May 23
SOLUNA | Latino Connections: The Rhythms of Dance
Dallas City Performance Hall
Sunday, May 28
In Your Dreams
Dallas City Performance Hall
Friday, June 2 through Sunday, June 4

Powered by Art&Seek