From The Art & Seek Calendar
Showtime Saturdays Presents Andy Mason Music
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, July 27
5-Day Camp - Once Upon a Time Productions (Ages 4-12)
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Monday, July 29
5-Day Camp - Props and Crafts (Ages 4-12)
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Monday, July 29
Acting - Just Acting (Kindergarden)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, July 29 through Monday, August 5
Summer Scenes Camp (Grades 5th & 6th)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, July 29 through Monday, August 5
Much Ado About Nothing
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 30 through Sunday, August 4
Showtime Saturdays Presents Julio & Kelli
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, August 3
5-Day Camp- Movie Magic: Foley Sound Creation (ages 12+)
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Monday, August 5
Disney's BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
Dallas Children's Theater
Sunday, September 22 through Sunday, October 27
Miranda Sings
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, October 15
Lyric Stage Presents: Mirette
Majestic Theatre
Friday, November 15 through Sunday, November 17
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR CHRISTMAS SHOW
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, November 23 through Sunday, December 29
LITTLE WOMEN: THE MUSICAL
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, December 7 through Sunday, December 22
SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE!
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, January 25, 2020 through Sunday, February 23, 2020
LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, March 21, 2020 through Sunday, April 5, 2020
LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, March 21, 2020 through Sunday, April 5, 2020
BALLOONACY
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, April 18, 2020 through Sunday, May 3, 2020
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, May 2, 2020 through Saturday, May 23, 2020
MISS NELSON HAS A FIELD DAY
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, June 20, 2020 through Sunday, June 28, 2020

Powered by Art&Seek