Theater Events
John by Annie Baker
Undermain Theatre
Through Sunday, December 3
Solstice: Stories & Songs for the Holidays
Theatre Three, Inc.
Through Sunday, December 17
A Charlie Brown Christmas
Dallas Children's Theater
Through Saturday, December 23
Frosty & Friends
Dallas Children's Theater
Through Saturday, December 23
Slappy's Holiday Circus at Galleria Dallas
Galleria Dallas
Through Sunday, December 24
Dallas Theater Center Presents 'A Christmas Carol'
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Through Thursday, December 28
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Mike Squires
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, November 25
Tartuffe by Molière
Southern Methodist University - Owen Arts Center
Wednesday, November 29 through Sunday, December 3
It’s a Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play
Bath House Cultural Center
Wednesday, November 29 through Saturday, December 16
RE-TALES - The Flyest Fairy Tales!
South Dallas Cultural Center
Thursday, November 30 through Sunday, December 10
Black Nativity
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Friday, December 1 through Sunday, December 17
The Legend of Georgia McBride
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Friday, December 1 through Sunday, December 17
Slappy & Monday
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, December 2
Sleigh Hard With a Vengeance
Magnolia Lounge / Margo Jones Theatre at Fair Park
Saturday, December 2 through Saturday, December 23
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, December 5 through Sunday, December 17
Fade
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, December 6 through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Trump Lear
Kitchen Dog Theater
Thursday, December 7 through Sunday, December 10
The Most Wonderful Crime of the Year
Edison's
Friday, December 8
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Andy Mason
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, December 9
Grimoire Noir - A Dark Holiday Show
Viva's Lounge
Saturday, December 9
FCC presents... Party Already in Progress
Dallas Comedy House
Saturday, December 9 through Saturday, December 16
Fiddler on the Roof JR. Auditions
Jewish Community Center of Dallas
Monday, December 11 through Tuesday, December 12
Things Missing/Missed
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Friday, December 15 through Sunday, December 17
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Jingle Bell Jubilee
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, December 16
The King and I
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, December 19 through Sunday, December 31
Cirque Joyeux
Dallas Children's Theater
Thursday, December 28 through Monday, January 1, 2018
Big Fish
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 through Sunday, February 11, 2018
Daddy Long Legs The Musical
Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, February 25, 2018
The Amazing Acro-cats Dazzle Dallas!
Texas Theatre
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 through Thursday, January 25, 2018
A Chorus Line
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, February 2, 2018 through Sunday, February 4, 2018
Frankenstein
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Friday, February 2, 2018 through Sunday, March 4, 2018
The Three Little Pigs
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Thurgood
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 through Sunday, February 25, 2018
Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov/English Translation by Sarah Ruhl
Undermain Theatre
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 through Sunday, March 4, 2018
The Echo Room presents: HER SONG Music and Dance Revue
Bath House Cultural Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018 through Saturday, February 24, 2018
Screen Play
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, February 9, 2018 through Sunday, February 18, 2018
Pépito
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Jeanne Robertson: The "Rocking Chair" Tour
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Ron White
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 16, 2018 through Saturday, February 17, 2018
Donizetti and Company
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Gog and Magog: Two Clowns Trapped in Hell
Latino Cultural Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 through Sunday, March 11, 2018
The Royale by Marco Ramirez
Kitchen Dog Theater
Thursday, March 1, 2018 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Blame It On Bianca Del Rio
Majestic Theatre
Friday, March 2, 2018
She Kills Monsters
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, March 8, 2018 through Sunday, April 1, 2018
The Great Society: Part 2 of All the Way
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, March 9, 2018 through Sunday, April 1, 2018
Yana Wana's Legend of the Bluebonnet
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, March 23, 2018 through Sunday, April 8, 2018
The Healing Power of Family Traditions and Cultural Practices
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Down for#TheCount One-Act Play Festival
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Thursday, April 5, 2018 through Sunday, April 15, 2018
Powered by Art&Seek