Theater Events
CASTING CALL: In The Tall Grass
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Through Wednesday, May 31
4 - Day Drama Days Camp (Grades K-5)
Dallas Children's Theater
Tuesday, May 30 through Friday, June 2
CIRCUS 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tuesday, May 30 through Sunday, June 4
Inherit The Wind
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Tuesday, May 30 through Sunday, June 18
Sanadora Teatra: Four New Original Stagings
Sammons Center for the Arts
Friday, June 2 through Saturday, June 3
We're Gonna Die
The Wild Detectives
Friday, June 2 through Sunday, June 11
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents Darren Collins
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, June 3
Theatre Audition Announcement
South Dallas Cultural Center
Saturday, June 3
The Little Mermaid Marionette Show
Geppetto's Marionette Theater/Le Theatre de Marionette
Saturday, June 3 through Sunday, September 3
One-Week Musical Theater Class (3rd & 4th Grade)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 5
One-Week Improv (7th Grade & Up)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 5
One - Week Broadway Bound Musical Theater Camp (Grades 5 & 6)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 5
3-Week Summer Youth Arts Institute
Black Academy of Arts and Letters, Inc. (TBAAL)
Monday, June 5 through Saturday, June 24
5 - Week Teatro Dallas Summer Camp
Teatro Dallas
Monday, June 5 through Monday, July 10
The Commedia
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Thursday, June 8
Brides of the Moon by The Five Lesbian Brothers
Bath House Cultural Center
Thursday, June 8 through Saturday, June 17
A Little Night Music
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, June 8 through Sunday, July 2
Dutchman
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Friday, June 9 through Sunday, June 11
Br'er Cotton
Trinity River Arts Center
Friday, June 9 through Saturday, July 1
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents Mike Squires
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, June 10
One-Week Musical Theater Class (1st & 2nd Grade)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 12
One-Week Acting: Scenework - Teen Conservatory
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 12
Summerstage: 2 - Week Teen Playwriting Intensive (Ages 13+)
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Monday, June 12
Summerstage: 2 - Week Teen Acting Intensive (Ages 13+)
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Monday, June 12
Something Rotten
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, June 13 through Sunday, June 25
Shakespeare in the Park: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 14 through Friday, July 21
The Dallas Children’s Theater presents Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Thursday, June 15
Demetri Martin
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 15
2 - Day Building Blocks of a Professional Process Boot Camp (Grades 5-12)
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, June 16
Murder Mystery Dinner
Edison's
Friday, June 16
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents Mister Willy Welch
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, June 17
Two-Week Musical Theater Acting Class (Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19
Two-Week Acting: Scenework - Teen Conservatory
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19
Blue Pegasus Players 5 - Day Drama Camp For Teens With Special Needs (Ages 13-17)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19
2 - Week Musical Theater Songs & Scenes (Grades 5 & 6)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19
Two - Week Musical Theater Master Class (7th Grade & Up)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19
2-Week Camp: Join the Circus (Ages 3 1/2 - 5)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 10
2- Week Makin' Movies Camp (5th Grade and Up)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 10
Summerstage: 2 - Week Level 2 Musical Theater (Ages 11-12)
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 24
Summerstage: 2 - Week Level 2 Acting (Ages 11-12)
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 24
Summerstage: 2 - Week Level 1 Musical Theater (Ages 9-10)
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 24
Summerstage: 2 - Week Level 1 Acting (Ages 9-10)
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Monday, June 19 through Monday, July 24
Shakespeare in the Park: Quixote
Samuell-Grand Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 21 through Saturday, July 22
Hijas de su Madre
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 22
DCT’s National Touring Production John Steptoe's Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters: An African Tale
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, June 23 through Sunday, July 9
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents Julio & Kelli
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, June 24
Hood: The Robin Hood Musical Adventure
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 29 through Sunday, August 6
Blue Pegasus Players 3 - Day Drama Camp For Kids With Special Needs (Ages 8-12)
Dallas Children's Theater
Wednesday, July 5
3 - Day Musical Theater Intensive- How to Audition (Grades 5-12)
Dallas Children's Theater
Wednesday, July 5
The Necessities
Bryant Hall
Wednesday, July 5 through Saturday, July 29
Powered by Art&Seek