Theater Events
Really by Jackie Sibblies Drury
Undermain Theatre
Through Saturday, May 6
Electra
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square
Through Sunday, May 21
CONSCIOUS THEATER PROJECT
Magnolia Lounge / Margo Jones Theatre at Fair Park
Thursday, April 27 through Sunday, April 30
A Bright New Boise
Magnolia Lounge / Margo Jones Theatre at Fair Park
Thursday, April 27 through Friday, May 5
Straight White Men
Bryant Hall
Thursday, April 27 through Saturday, May 6
Susan and God
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, April 27 through Sunday, May 14
Susan and God
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, April 27 through Sunday, May 14
The Invaders
Teatro Dallas
Thursday, April 27 through Saturday, May 20
The Commedia
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Thursday, April 27 through Thursday, June 8
Grand Concourse by Heidi Schreck
Magnolia Lounge / Margo Jones Theatre at Fair Park
Friday, April 28 through Saturday, May 6
De Troya
Arts Mission Oak Cliff
Friday, April 28 through Sunday, May 14
Galleria Dallas’ Showtime Saturdays Presents: Slappy & Monday
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, April 29
The Last Days of Judas Iscariot by Stephen Adly Guirgis
Magnolia Lounge / Margo Jones Theatre at Fair Park
Saturday, April 29 through Sunday, May 7
Blue
Dallas Children's Theater
Saturday, April 29 through Sunday, May 7
Ochre House Theater Presents the World Premiere of SMILE, SMILE AGAIN, written and directed by Justin Locklear
Ochre House Theater
Saturday, April 29 through Saturday, May 20
Jack and the Beanstalk Marionette Show
Geppetto's Marionette Theater/Le Theatre de Marionette
Saturday, April 29 through Sunday, May 21
Trevor
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, May 4 through Sunday, May 14
Holy Bone
Tacos Mariachi
Thursday, May 4 through Saturday, May 27
Murder Mystery Dinner: Till Death Do Us Part
Edison's
Friday, May 5
Titanic: Concert Version
Dallas City Performance Hall
Friday, May 5 through Sunday, May 7
Roald Dahl’s James And The Giant Peach
Dallas Children's Theater
Friday, May 5 through Saturday, May 27
Darren Knight's Southern Momma An Em Comedy Tour
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, May 6
Veils by Tom Coash
First Unitarian Church of Dallas
Saturday, May 6
Centerstage 2017 Gala and After-Party
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, May 6
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Critterman
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, May 6
Centerstage 2017 After-Party: The Uprising
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, May 6
Rebirth in the Garden: A Performance Installation
Haley-Henman Gallery
Saturday, May 6 through Saturday, May 27
MAZE in Dallas featuring Illusionist Jim Munroe
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, May 7
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare: The Tempest- An Unabridged Staged Reading
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, May 7 through Monday, May 8
Tea for Three
Bath House Cultural Center
Wednesday, May 10 through Saturday, May 27
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Darren Collins
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, May 13
Into the Woods
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, May 16 through Sunday, May 28
Inherit The Wind
Kalita Humphreys Theater
Tuesday, May 16 through Sunday, June 18
Paula Poundstone
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 19
The World Turned Upside Down
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Friday, May 19 through Saturday, May 20
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Dino Show with Cinde Sanders
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, May 20
Dallas Bears & Texas Bear Roundup Presents ~ Leslie Jordan Straight Outta Chattanooga
Hyatt Regency - Dallas
Saturday, May 20
DTC Play Club: Classic Lit and Contemporary Scripts
Dallas Theater Center
Monday, May 22
CIRCUS 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tuesday, May 23 through Sunday, June 4
Galleria Dallas' Showtime Saturdays Presents: Magic Mike Williams
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, May 27
The Little Mermaid Marionette Show
Geppetto's Marionette Theater/Le Theatre de Marionette
Saturday, May 27 through Sunday, September 3
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare: Sonnets - An Unabridged Staged Reading
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, May 28 through Monday, May 29
Broadway Bound - One Week Musical Theater Camp (Grades 5 & 6)
Dallas Children's Theater
Monday, June 5
A Little Night Music
Theatre Three, Inc.
Thursday, June 8 through Sunday, July 2
Junior Players 2- Week Discover Theater Summer Camp: Session 1
Dallas Parks & Rec Center - Juanita J. Craft Recreation Center
Monday, June 12
Junior Players 2- Week Discover Theater Summer Camp: Session 1
Dallas Parks & Rec Center - Lake Highlands North Recreation Center
Monday, June 12
Junior Players 2- Week Discover Theater Summer Camp: Session 1
Samuell Grand Recreation Center
Monday, June 12
Something Rotten
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, June 13 through Sunday, June 25
The Dallas Children’s Theater presents Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Thursday, June 15
Demetri Martin
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 15
Powered by Art&Seek