Music Events
Texas Video Showdown
Musea
Through Saturday, September 15, 2018
Granada Theater + AEG Present: The Wailers
Granada Theater
Wednesday, April 26
Classical Music Trivia Night
British Beverage Company
Wednesday, April 26
"Elijah" Presented by Brazos Chamber Orchestra and Brazos Chorus
First United Methodist Church - Granbury
Thursday, April 27
Chamber Music Concert Series
Southern Methodist University - Robert J. O'Donnell Lecture-Recital Hall
Thursday, April 27
A Different Breath
Southern Methodist University - Caruth Auditorium in Owen Arts Center
Thursday, April 27
Sammons Lunch Jam: Musical Theatre/Music
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Sammons Park
Thursday, April 27
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Rocket Man
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, April 27
Sam Baker / Chase Gassaway opening
Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse - Northpark Presbyterian Church
Friday, April 28
Sam Baker
Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse - Northpark Presbyterian Church
Friday, April 28
Danielle Nicole
Granada Theater
Friday, April 28
The Choral Music of Dan Forrest
Dallas Baptist University
Friday, April 28
Third Annual Mountain View College Guitar Festival
Mountain View College
Friday, April 28 through Saturday, April 29
Supper Club LIVE
Independent Bar & Kitchen
Friday, April 28 through Saturday, April 29
Sundown at Granada: Peter Bradley Adams
Granada Theater
Saturday, April 29
An April Arts Salon
Cathedral of Hope
Saturday, April 29
Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student Composers
Southern Methodist University - Robert J. O'Donnell Lecture-Recital Hall
Saturday, April 29
Saturday Night Live Jazz!
Two Corks and a Bottle
Saturday, April 29
Live Jazz with The NM Jazztet
Two Corks and a Bottle
Saturday, April 29
The Story Tour: An Acoustic Evening with Brandi Carlile
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, April 30
Miss Big Thickette 2017
Round Up Saloon
Sunday, April 30
2017 GALA - DUELING VIOLINS
Park Cities Club
Monday, May 1
Handbell Concert: Music from the Movies
King of Glory Lutheran Church
Tuesday, May 2
Jesse Cook
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, May 2
Justin Townes Earle
Granada Theater
Wednesday, May 3
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Bidi Bida Banda
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, May 4
Amy Goloby opening for Brian Kalinec
Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse - Northpark Presbyterian Church
Friday, May 5
Franco de Vita
Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 5
JMBLYA
Fair Park
Friday, May 5
Alex Bugnon & Marc Antoine
Bishop Arts Theatre Center
Saturday, May 6
Gatsby 1920s Night with The Hip Van Winkles
Opening Bell Coffee
Saturday, May 6
Juke Joint Swing: Wayne "The Train" Hancock & Friends
Full City Rooster
Saturday, May 6
Old Time Music Jam
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, May 6 through Saturday, July 15
Music Together Sing-along with Uncle Gerry
Tiferet Israel Dallas
Sunday, May 7
The King of Instruments: An Introduction to the Pipe Organ
King of Glory Lutheran Church
Monday, May 8
Arts District Chorale - Spring With All Its Splendor: Songs of the Awakening Earth
Dallas City Performance Hall
Tuesday, May 9
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling
Dallas City Performance Hall
Wednesday, May 10
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Who's Bad
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, May 11
Mike Dillon Band
Granada Theater
Thursday, May 11
Encore Park Fais do-do featuring T'Monde
Encore Park
Thursday, May 11
WOW U2
Granada Theater
Friday, May 12
Dalton Domino
Granada Theater
Friday, May 12
Crate Diggers Dallas 1 Year Anniversary Concert
Double Wide
Friday, May 12
Yuvan Live in Concert
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Saturday, May 13
AROUND THE WORLD
Dallas City Performance Hall
Saturday, May 13
Junior Brown
Granada Theater
Saturday, May 13
Calvin Sexton presents Inner City Voodoo Chicken Jam
The Free Man Cajun Cafe & Lounge
Saturday, May 13 through Saturday, June 10
Spring Song
Texas Discovery Gardens
Sunday, May 14
House of BLUES Thursday with Lady Diamond
House of Blues
Tuesday, May 16
Artist Talk with Henri Scars Struck
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Tuesday, May 16
Powered by Art&Seek