Music Events
Texas Video Showdown
Musea
Through Saturday, September 15, 2018
South Carolina's Mark Webb Jr to Play at Opening Bell Coffee
Opening Bell Coffee
Monday, May 29
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Warehouse
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 1
Sundown at Granada: Charlie Mars
Granada Theater
Thursday, June 1
CeCe Winans
Majestic Theatre
Friday, June 2
A Hard Night's Day (Beatles Tribute)
Granada Theater
Friday, June 2
In Your Dreams
Moody Performance Hall (formerly Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, June 2 through Sunday, June 4
Encore For Advocacy
House of Blues
Saturday, June 3
Hikes
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 3
Safari Nights: Trout Fishing in America
Dallas Zoo
Saturday, June 3
Old Time Music Jam
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, June 3 through Saturday, July 15
5 - Day Afternoon Song Writing Camp (Ages 7-12)
Oil and Cotton Creative Exchange
Monday, June 5
Flobots
Granada Theater
Tuesday, June 6
Creative Quest DJ Class
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Tuesday, June 6 through Thursday, June 15
John Papa Gros Band
Granada Theater
Thursday, June 8
Punch Brothers
Granada Theater
Thursday, June 8
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Chicago Reloaded
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 8
Sundown at Granada: The Deer
Granada Theater
Friday, June 9
Joe Ely
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 10
Brit Floyd - Immersion World Tour 2017
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 10
Safari Nights: The O's
Dallas Zoo
Saturday, June 10
Calvin Sexton presents Inner City Voodoo Chicken Jam
The Free Man Cajun Cafe & Lounge
Saturday, June 10
Dallas Choral Festival
Moody Performance Hall (formerly Dallas City Performance Hall)
Sunday, June 11
Mozart in the Bar
Armoury D.E.
Sunday, June 11
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: U2 by UV
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 15
AEG Live Presents: Jean-Luc Ponty: The Atlantic Years
Granada Theater
Friday, June 16
Chris Knight
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 17
Sundown at Granada: Cody Bryan Band
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 17
The 80th Anniversary of the Robert Johnson Recordings Concert
Encore Park
Saturday, June 17
Norman Brown, Richard Elliot & Rick Braun
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 17
Safari Nights: Ice House
Dallas Zoo
Saturday, June 17
DREAMSTAGE
The Kessler Theater
Saturday, June 17
West Coast Jam featuring Rick Braun, Norman Brown and Richard Elliot
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, June 17
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: The Limelight Band
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 22
Travis Linville
Granada Theater
Thursday, June 22
Lucky Peterson
Granada Theater
Friday, June 23
Music, the Food of Love
Moody Performance Hall (formerly Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, June 23
Safari Nights: Rebirth Brass Band
Dallas Zoo
Saturday, June 24
Carolyn Wonderland
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 24
Mark McKinney
Granada Theater
Saturday, June 24
Singapore Slingers Sunday Matinee
Pocket Sandwich Theatre
Sunday, June 25
Folk Family Revival
Granada Theater
Wednesday, June 28
Cool Thursdays Concert Series: Fleetwood Max
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 29
Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, June 29
Sundown at Granada: Charlie Stout
Granada Theater
Thursday, June 29
Mount Tyrant
Granada Theater
Friday, June 30
Sam Riggs
Granada Theater
Friday, June 30
Safari Nights: Four Way Street
Dallas Zoo
Saturday, July 1
Vandoliers
Granada Theater
Saturday, July 1
Grateful Ball
Granada Theater
Monday, July 3
Powered by Art&Seek