Dance Events
Senior Line Dancing
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, September 28 through Thursday, May 31, 2018
Den of Sin
Viva's Lounge
Saturday, September 30
Local Motion Presented by Topo Chico: The Ballet Burn
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Sammons Park
Saturday, September 30
Fall Brown Bag Dance Series
Southern Methodist University - Owen Arts Center
Monday, October 2 through Friday, October 6
DanceAfrica 2017
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 6 through Saturday, October 7
Local Motion Presented by Topo Chico: BollyX
AT&T Performing Arts Center - Sammons Park
Saturday, October 7 through Saturday, October 28
Oak Cliff Flamenco Festival - Grand Finale
The Kessler Theater
Saturday, October 14
Barn/Contra Dance in Dallas (3rd Sat)
First United Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 15 through Sunday, December 17
Bombshell Dance Project Fall Exhibition
Sammons Center for the Arts
Friday, October 20
English Country Dance in Dallas (4th Sat)
First United Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 22 through Sunday, November 26
Horror Series
Dallas Neo-Classical Ballet
Friday, October 27
TITAS Presents Israel's Kibbutz Contemporary Dance
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, October 27 through Saturday, October 28
Bram Stoker's Dracula on 35 mm + Live Ballet!
Texas Theatre
Tuesday, October 31
TITAS Presents: Cuba's Malpaso Dance Company
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, November 10 through Saturday, November 11
Texas Ballet Theater presents: The Nutcracker - Dallas
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 24 through Sunday, December 3
A Ballet Christmas Carol
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Thursday, December 14 through Friday, December 15
TITAS Presents: France’s Hervé Koubi
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Beauty and Bach
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, February 17, 2018 through Sunday, February 18, 2018
TITAS Presents: Lucky Plush
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, March 9, 2018 through Saturday, March 10, 2018
Riverdance: The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 through Sunday, March 25, 2018
TITAS Presents: L.A. Dance Project
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Friday, March 30, 2018 through Saturday, March 31, 2018
Moving Music
Moody Performance Hall (formerly, Dallas City Performance Hall)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 through Sunday, April 22, 2018
TITAS Presents: Command Performance 2018
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Texas Ballet Theater presents: Swan Lake - Dallas
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 1, 2018 through Sunday, June 3, 2018
TITAS Presents: Alonzo King LINES Ballet
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 9, 2018
TITAS Presents: Parsons Dance Company
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Powered by Art&Seek