Dance Events
Beauty and Bach
Moody Performance Hall
Sunday, February 18
Cultural Awareness
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Sunday, February 18
Line Dancing at The Point
The Point - Center for Arts and Education at C.C. Young
Thursday, February 22
Senior Line Dancing
Latino Cultural Center
Thursday, February 22 through Thursday, May 31
University of Drag
Resource Center Dallas
Saturday, February 24 through Saturday, April 28
La Jetée on 35 mm + Live Ballet
Texas Theatre
Saturday, March 3
Spring Brown Bag Dance Series
Southern Methodist University - Owen Arts Center
Monday, March 5 through Friday, March 9
TITAS Presents: Lucky Plush
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 9 through Saturday, March 10
Cosmic Fiction
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, March 17 through Sunday, March 18
Riverdance: The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, March 20 through Sunday, March 25
TITAS Presents: L.A. Dance Project
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 30 through Saturday, March 31
DBDT: Encore! Rising Excellence
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 6 through Saturday, April 7
Moving Music
Moody Performance Hall
Saturday, April 21 through Sunday, April 22
Astor Piazzolla & Tango Caliente
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Friday, May 4 through Sunday, May 6
TITAS Presents: Command Performance 2018
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, May 5
Spring Celebration
Wyly Theatre - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, May 18 through Sunday, May 20
Texas Ballet Theater Presents Swan Lake - Dallas
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 1 through Sunday, June 3
TITAS Presents: Alonzo King LINES Ballet
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 9
TITAS Presents: Parsons Dance Company
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 30
Powered by Art&Seek