Dance Events
Seeking After-school Dance Instructor
Parish Episcopal School - Midway Campus
Through Thursday, August 23
Sirens of the Underground - Dallas Burlesque Show
Frankie's Downtown / The Underground
Saturday, June 23
West African Dance Community Class Hosted By Bandan Koro
Sammons Center for the Arts
Through Saturday, August 25
TITAS Presents: Parsons Dance Company
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 30
Bienvenidos Valeria
The Door
Saturday, July 7
Dance Combo (Ages 6-9)
Lakewood Conservatory of Fine Arts
Monday, July 16
Little Dance Combo (Ages 2-5)
Lakewood Conservatory of Fine Arts
Monday, July 16
7th Annual Dallas Hip-Hop Dance Festival
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, July 28
Rennie Harris Puremovement: Lifted
Latino Cultural Center
Friday, August 3
TITAS Presents Camille A. Brown & Dancers
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, August 24 through Saturday, August 25
TITAS Presents Diavolo | Architecture in Motion
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, September 14 through Saturday, September 15
TITAS Presents Stephen Petronio Company
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 19 through Saturday, October 20
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, October 20
TITAS Presents Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, October 26 through Saturday, October 27
TITAS Presents Complexions Contemporary Ballet
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, November 9 through Saturday, November 10
Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker
Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, November 17 through Sunday, November 18
TITAS Presents Dorrance Dance
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 1, 2019
TITAS Presents Beijing Dance Theater
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 8, 2019
Kule Abraham/A.I.M
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 1, 2019 through Saturday, March 2, 2019
TITAS Presents Ezralow Dance
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, March 29, 2019 through Saturday, March 30, 2019
TITAS Presents Pilobolus
Moody Performance Hall
Friday, April 5, 2019 through Saturday, April 6, 2019
TITAS Presents Command Performance
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Powered by Art&Seek