Museums & Attractions
Dream Big 3D
Perot Museum of Nature and Science -The Hoglund Foundation Theater
Through Wednesday, November 22
Glimpsed Through Liquid: A Solo Show of New Works by Gallery Artist Graham Caldwell
Circuit 12 Contemporary
Through Saturday, October 7
Shed Some Light: Carmen Menza in the Project Space
Circuit 12 Contemporary
Through Saturday, October 7
Martin Luther in the Age of Print
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Friday, December 15
a hard place: group exhibition
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, September 24
We Salute our Military and First Responders
Reunion Tower
Through Sunday, October 1
Bridwell Library Entry Hall Exhibition: Religious Emblem Books
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Friday, December 8
"Neighborhoods We Called Home" - a new fall exhibit
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Through Sunday, December 31
The Essential Nature
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, September 30
Cleaver: New Work by Cassandra Emswiler Burd and Lucia Simek
Beefhaus
Through Saturday, September 30
Generations
Janette Kennedy Gallery
Through Saturday, September 30
Austin Sparks: Can You Get That To Me By Wednesday?
Ro2 Art at The Magnolia
Through Tuesday, October 10
A Hole A Pool A Moon : Solo Exhibition by Melinda Laszczynski
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, October 7
Letitia Huckaby: 40 Acres Gumbo Ya Ya
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Through Saturday, October 7
Preservation of Forgetting : A Solo Exhibition by Sidney Mullis
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, October 7
ZHUANG HONG YI: ‘Chromatic Shift’
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Through Saturday, October 7
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
The Reading Room
Through Saturday, October 7
Elsewhere by Danny Rose & Haylee Ryan
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Through Saturday, October 14
Geometric Investigations
LuminArte Fine Art Gallery
Through Saturday, October 28
Jen Pack 'Resonant Fragments'
Carneal Simmons Contemporary Art
Through Saturday, November 11
Foundations: Tom Sachs
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, December 31
Zurbarán: Jacob and His Twelve Sons, Paintings from Auckland Castle
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Zanne Hochberg, A Retrospective Collection
David Dike Fine Art
Through Saturday, October 21
The Assassin’s Assassin: A Case Study of the Jack Ruby Trial
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Wednesday, September 27
Opening Reception - Adam Fung: Iceberg X
Ro2 Art
Saturday, September 30
Adam Fung: Iceberg X
Ro2 Art
Saturday, September 30 through Saturday, October 28
River Adventures
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, September 30 through Saturday, December 9
All the Eternal Love I Have for the Pumpkins
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, October 1 through Sunday, February 25, 2018
A Tasteful Place Ribbon Cutting
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, October 3
Wings Over Dallas
Dallas Executive Airport
Friday, October 6 through Sunday, October 8
Target First Saturdays
Nasher Sculpture Center
Saturday, October 7 through Saturday, December 2
Early Morning Birding
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, October 7 through Saturday, December 16
Owl Prowl Night Hike
Trinity River Audubon Center
Thursday, October 12 through Thursday, August 9, 2018
JD Miller: Absence of Color
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Saturday, October 14 through Saturday, November 11
States of Matter : Solo Exhibition by Jessica Drenk
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Saturday, October 14 through Saturday, November 11
Meredith Pardue: ‘Cenote Falls’
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Saturday, October 14 through Saturday, November 11
Journey to Space 3D
Perot Museum of Nature and Science -The Hoglund Foundation Theater
Thursday, October 19 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Dressing the Part: Reflected Prophecies in Zurbarán’s Sons of Jacob
Meadows Museum
Friday, October 20
Fire and Peace
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Saturday, October 21 through Saturday, November 11
Journey to Space
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, October 21 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Journey to Space
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, October 21 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
From the Oval Office to Dallas Love Field: White House Correspondent Sid Davis Remembers
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Monday, October 23
Zurbarán’s Series for the New World
Meadows Museum
Thursday, October 26
Star Wars Day Sci-Fi Extravaganza
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Saturday, October 28
Stories and More!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, November 2 through Thursday, December 7
Symposium: Jacob and His Twelve Sons: The Intersection of Art and World Religions
Meadows Museum - Dr. Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium
Tuesday, November 14
Artistic Appropriations: Zurbarán’s Use of Prints and Studio Practice
Meadows Museum
Friday, December 8
WINTER TECH CAMP: Special Effects
Mess Labs
Tuesday, December 26
WINTER SCIENCE CAMP: STEM Week
Yoga Up
Tuesday, December 26
WINTER TECH CAMP: All the Hardware
Mess Labs
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Powered by Art&Seek