Museums & Attractions
The Wittgenstein Vitrine
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, May 28
Maya: Hidden Worlds Revealed
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Monday, September 4
Filming the Camps: From Hollywood to Nuremberg
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Through Thursday, August 3
Landscape Relativities: The Collaborative Works of Arnold Chang and Michael Cherney
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, June 25
PARIS TEXAS
galerie frank elbaz
Through Saturday, July 1
Keer Tanchak: Soft Orbit
Dallas Contemporary
Through Sunday, August 20
14th Annual Hecho en Dallas
Latino Cultural Center
Through Friday, June 30
John Henry OPEN Exhibition
The Geometric and MADI Museum
Through Sunday, July 23
PRISM... A Conceptual Exhibition
Continental Lofts Gallery
Through Monday, May 29
Allison Belliveau-Proulx: Choosing Heroes
Ro2 Art at The Magnolia
Through Tuesday, June 6
A Summer Salute to the Military
Reunion Tower
Through Wednesday, May 31
Sports & Leisure
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, July 29
Abyss
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, May 28
Shipshape and Fleeting
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, May 28
#CourtneyForever
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Through Saturday, June 3
Lara Lenhoff
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Through Wednesday, May 31
Lucrecia Waggoner: Stardust
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Through Saturday, June 17
Kelli Vance - 'Sappers and Miners'
Cris Worley Fine Arts
Through Saturday, June 17
Sally Warren: Convenience Store
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Through Saturday, June 17
Jorge Alegría: Supernova
Kirk Hopper Fine Art
Through Saturday, June 24
Metis Atash: Buddha Goes Punk
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Through Saturday, June 24
William T. Wiley: Where the Rub Her Meats the Rode
Bivins Gallery
Through Saturday, July 8
Dream Big 3D
Perot Museum of Nature and Science -The Hoglund Foundation Theater
Through Wednesday, November 22
Ray-Mel Cornelius: Every Day
Ro2 Art
Through Saturday, June 24
Historic City Tour: Running with Bonnie and Clyde
Hall of State at Fair Park
Monday, May 29
Joshua West: I, A Stranger
Haley-Henman Gallery
Thursday, June 1 through Saturday, July 8
Our Place At Your Pace Children's School/Group Field Trip
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Thursday, June 1 through Monday, July 31
Spring Exhibition 2017
Alan Barnes Fine Art, Inc.
Thursday, June 1 through Saturday, August 5
Stories and More!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, June 1 through Thursday, December 7
Mayor's Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party!
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Saturday, June 3
Gun Fights at the Village
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, June 3 through Saturday, June 17
Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, June 4 through Sunday, August 27
Pour Yourself into History
Chelsea Corner
Tuesday, June 6
Discovery Wall Adventure: Colors in Nature
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, June 6
Millennial Nights at Dallas Holocaust Museum
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Tuesday, June 6 through Tuesday, June 20
Wild About Art & Nature
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, June 6 through Monday, July 17
Summer STEAM Program: Color-Changing Slime
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Wednesday, June 7
Dead Strikers - Group Welding Show
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Wednesday, June 7 through Wednesday, June 28
Summer Lecture Series - The Global Art Community: A 17th Century Phenomenon
Meadows Museum
Thursday, June 8 through Thursday, June 29
Discovery Days: Humanity
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, June 10
Brown Bag Lecture: Allie Tennant; Presented by Light Cummins, PhD
Hall of State at Fair Park
Tuesday, June 13
Discovery Wall Adventure: Gotham Forensics Lab Detectives
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, June 13
An Evening With! John Knott's Cartoons with Ed Owens
Hall of State at Fair Park
Thursday, June 15
An Evening With! John Knott's Cartoons with Ed Owens
Hall of State at Fair Park
Thursday, June 15
Summer Adventure Camps (Grades K - 5)
Trinity River Audubon Center
Monday, June 19 through Monday, August 14
Discovery Wall Adventure: Moon Phases Lab
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, June 20
Summer STEAM Program: Terrariums
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Wednesday, June 21
Artist Reception: Dead Strikers - Group Welding Show
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Thursday, June 22
How Do I … Know if my Garden is ‘Water Wise”?
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, June 24
IRBY PACE Temporary Forms of Continuity in Spaces
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Saturday, June 24 through Saturday, September 2
Powered by Art&Seek