Museums & Attractions
The Wittgenstein Vitrine
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, May 28
Dance of Death
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Saturday, May 20
Richard Serra: Prints
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, April 30
Rachel Cox: Shiny Ghost
UNT ArtSpace Dallas
Through Saturday, April 29
Maya: Hidden Worlds Revealed
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Monday, September 4
Filming the Camps: From Hollywood to Nuremberg
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Through Thursday, August 3
Faces of the Earth
LuminArte Fine Art Gallery
Through Saturday, May 6
Joan Winter: Edge of Light
Holly Johnson Gallery
Through Saturday, April 29
Landscape Relativities: The Collaborative Works of Arnold Chang and Michael Cherney
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, June 25
Resurrected Memories: Jane Stephenson Memorial Show
ArtReach Gallery - Lovers Lane United Methodist Church Foundation
Through Monday, May 8
Spring Renewal
North Haven Gardens
Through Wednesday, May 17
Vince Jones
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Through Friday, May 5
Udo Nöger/Sydney Yeager: "From Within" Exhibition
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Through Saturday, May 6
Jack Whitten: Earlier Works
Bivins Gallery
Through Saturday, May 6
Unexpected
SITE131
Through Saturday, May 27
PARIS TEXAS
galerie frank elbaz
Through Saturday, July 1
Dawn Freeland & Dovie Wu
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Through Friday, April 28
The Architecture of Limitless Delusion: Group Exhibition
Texas A&M University Commerce, Dallas Campus
Through Friday, May 5
The Shape of Domestic Funk to Come
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, April 30
Outdoor Painters Society's Plein Air Southwest Salon
The Artists Showplace Gallery
Through Saturday, May 13
Keer Tanchak: Soft Orbit
Dallas Contemporary
Through Sunday, August 20
14th Annual Hecho en Dallas
Latino Cultural Center
Through Friday, June 30
2017 Dia de los Niños Art Exhibit
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Through Friday, April 28
ARTS and Communications Faculty Exhibition
Mountain View College - Cliff Gallery
Through Friday, May 12
Linda Gossett - The Glittering Gateway to Distinction
JM Gallery
Through Saturday, May 6
Not Only, But Also: Navigating the In-Between
Umbrella Gallery
Through Saturday, May 27
Afternoon Gallery Talks - "Disegnare meglio che il Caravaggio": Ribera's Drawing Practice in Context
Meadows Museum
Friday, April 28
John Henry OPEN Exhibition
The Geometric and MADI Museum
Friday, April 28 through Sunday, July 23
Fifth Annual History with a Twist
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, April 29
Opening Reception: PRISM... A Conceptual Exhibition
Continental Lofts Gallery
Saturday, April 29
Early Morning Birding
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, April 29
River Adventures
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, April 29 through Saturday, May 27
PRISM... A Conceptual Exhibition
Continental Lofts Gallery
Saturday, April 29 through Monday, May 29
Lunch & Learn: Experiences in Burundi
Jewish Community Center of Dallas
Tuesday, May 2
Pour Yourself into History
The Quarter Bar
Tuesday, May 2
Stories and More!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, May 4 through Thursday, December 7
Native Plants and Prairies Day
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, May 6
Shipshape and Fleeting
500X Gallery
Saturday, May 6 through Sunday, May 28
#CourtneyForever
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Saturday, May 6 through Saturday, June 3
Gun Fights at the Village
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, May 6 through Saturday, June 17
Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, May 7 through Sunday, August 27
Upstander Speaker Series: Dr. Mehnaz Afridi
Unity of Dallas
Wednesday, May 10
Lara Lenhoff
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Wednesday, May 10 through Wednesday, May 31
Scissor-tails and Cocktails
Trinity River Audubon Center
Thursday, May 11
Local Masters
Southwest Gallery
Friday, May 12
Discovery Days: Meteorology
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, May 13
History Quest: The Oregon Trail
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Saturday, May 13
Lucrecia Waggoner: Stardust
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Saturday, May 13 through Saturday, June 17
Sally Warren: Convenience Store
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Saturday, May 13 through Saturday, June 17
Metis Atash: Buddha Goes Punk
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Saturday, May 13 through Saturday, June 24
Powered by Art&Seek