Museums & Attractions
Murillo at the Meadows: A 400th Anniversary Celebration
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, December 2
First Ladies: Style of Influence
George W. Bush Presidential Center
Through Monday, October 1
Laura Owens
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 29
Augmented Reality: Pedro Morales and Miguel Prypchan
The Geometric and MADI Museum
Through Sunday, July 15
Exhibition Opening FLOWMOTION
LuminArte Fine Art Gallery
Through Saturday, July 28
Sweet Tooth Hotel
Victory Park
Through Saturday, June 30
Art Forms in Nature
North Haven Gardens
Through Friday, July 13
2018 Summer Ninja Camps
Chamberlain Studios of Self Defense - Lakewood
Through Saturday, August 18
Rebel Spirits: Robert F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr.
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Through Monday, September 3
Dallas in the Time of MLK Exhibit
Hall of State at Fair Park
Through Sunday, January 27, 2019
Juneteenth: A Celebration of Freedom - Special Display
Hall of State at Fair Park
Through Sunday, June 24
Join Martin Lawrence Galleries for an Electric Exhibition by Takashi Murakami
Martin Lawrence Galleries
Through Tuesday, July 10
SEA LIFE Aquarium Hits the Road with Sea Turtle Rehydration Station
Klyde Warren Park
Through Saturday, August 18
Free Exhibition Sundays
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, June 24
FOFM Summer Camp:Robotics, UAVs, and Coding ( 7-10 grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, June 25
Seedling Scientists Summer Camp
Texas Discovery Gardens
Monday, June 25
Adventure Camp (5th – 7th grade)
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Monday, June 25
Adventure Camp (3rd & 4th Grade)
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Monday, June 25 through Monday, July 9
FOFM Summer Camp: Advanced Aviators Workshop ( 5th & 6th grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, June 25 through Monday, July 23
Splash Camp
Baylor Tom Landry Health and Wellness Center
Monday, June 25 through Monday, August 6
Millennial Nights
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Tuesday, June 26
Fangs! A Family Festival of Herpetological Proportions
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, June 30
Revived with Light: An Exploration of Expired Photographic Media
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, July 7 through Saturday, August 4
FOFM Summer Camp: Jr. Star Hopping ( 1st & 2nd grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 9
FOFM Summer Camp: Aviators Workshop ( 3rd & 4th grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 9 through Monday, July 30
Owl Prowl
Trinity River Audubon Center
Thursday, July 12 through Thursday, August 9
Owl Prowl Night Hike
Trinity River Audubon Center
Thursday, July 12 through Thursday, August 9
Native Plants Symposium
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, July 14
FOFM Summer Camp: Advanced Intergalactic Science ( 7-10 grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 16
FOFM Summer Camp: Jr. Aviators Workshop ( 1st & 2nd grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 16
Bitty Bugs Half Day Summer Camp
Texas Discovery Gardens
Friday, July 20
SEA LIFE Aquarium Hits the Road with Sea Turtle Rehydration Station
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, July 21
SciQuest (5th - 7th grade)
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Monday, July 23
FOFM Summer Camp: Star Hopping ( 3rd & 4th grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 23
FOFM Summer Camp: Intergalactic Science ( 5th & 6th grade)
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Monday, July 30
Outdoor Art Summer Camp
Texas Discovery Gardens
Monday, July 30 through Friday, August 3
SciQuest Jr. (3rd & 4th grade)
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Monday, July 30 through Monday, August 6
Pollinator Plant Sale
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, September 15
DIY Pumpkin Succulent Decor
Texas Discovery Gardens
Tuesday, September 18 through Saturday, September 22
Composting with your Family
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, December 1
Gardening for Wildlife
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, December 8
Winter Critters Camp
Texas Discovery Gardens
Wednesday, December 26 through Friday, December 28
Powered by Art&Seek