Museums & Attractions
Martin Luther in the Age of Print
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Friday, December 15
Bridwell Library Entry Hall Exhibition: Religious Emblem Books
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Friday, December 8
"Neighborhoods We Called Home" - a new fall exhibit
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Through Sunday, December 31
Foundations: Tom Sachs
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, December 31
Zurbarán: Jacob and His Twelve Sons, Paintings from Auckland Castle
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
All the Eternal Love I Have for the Pumpkins
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, February 25, 2018
Journey to Space 3D
Perot Museum of Nature and Science -The Hoglund Foundation Theater
Through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Collective Practice: Community Building Through Zines
Southern Methodist University - Hawn Exhibition Gallery in the Hamon Arts Library
Through Friday, December 15
Lorraine Tady | Sparklines: Paintings, Drawings, Prints
Barry Whistler Gallery
Through Saturday, November 25
Journey to Space
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Tom Holland: Birds and Water
Bivins Gallery
Through Saturday, December 2
Rebecca Zook: The Natural World
Dutch Art Gallery
Through Thursday, November 30
Angela Kallus - Waterloo
The Reading Room
Through Saturday, December 9
Angelia Ford Connections
Haley-Henman Gallery
Through Saturday, November 25
Elements: An Art and Photography Exhibit
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Through Sunday, November 26
LuminArté Fine Art Gallery Presents: Keiko Gonzalez New Series \
LuminArte Fine Art Gallery
Through Saturday, January 27, 2018
“Take a Closer Look”
North Haven Gardens
Through Friday, January 5, 2018
Orbital Migration: An Exhibition by Tierra Firme
Mountain View College - Cliff Gallery
Through Friday, December 8
Mourning a President
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Through Monday, February 19, 2018
The Gift Edit
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, December 30
Alicia Henry: Witness
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Through Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thanksgiving STEM Camp Days
Techie Factory
Friday, November 24
River Adventures
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, November 25 through Saturday, December 9
Early Morning Birding
Trinity River Audubon Center
Saturday, November 25 through Saturday, December 16
Frontiers of Flight Museum Celebrates Red Planet Day
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Tuesday, November 28
Film Screening: The Tuskegee Airmen
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Thursday, November 30
Tall Tales Story Time
Reunion Tower
Thursday, November 30
Patty Rooney: Monster Star
Ro2 Art at The Magnolia
Thursday, November 30 through Tuesday, December 19
Dallas Contemporary Jewelry Show
Circuit 12 Contemporary
Friday, December 1 through Sunday, December 3
At The Circus - Hobbes Vincent
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Friday, December 1 through Saturday, January 20, 2018
Target First Saturdays
Nasher Sculpture Center
Saturday, December 2
Do You See What I See? Fine Art Exhibition and Sale
Dutch Art Gallery
Saturday, December 2 through Friday, January 19, 2018
A Celebration of Color
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, December 2 through Saturday, January 27, 2018
Stewpot Artists at The Bradshaw Gallery
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Sunday, December 3 through Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Stories and More!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, December 7
Artistic Appropriations: Zurbarán’s Use of Prints and Studio Practice
Meadows Museum
Friday, December 8
Preservation Workshop: Organizing and Preserving Family Treasures
African American Museum of Dallas
Saturday, December 9
Owl Prowl Night Hike
Trinity River Audubon Center
Thursday, December 14 through Thursday, August 9, 2018
WINTER TECH CAMP: Special Effects
Mess Labs
Tuesday, December 26
Ultimate Video Game Creator Camp
Techie Factory
Tuesday, December 26
WINTER SCIENCE CAMP: STEM Week
Yoga Up
Tuesday, December 26
Intro to Coding & Using Microcontrollers
Techie Factory
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
WINTER TECH CAMP: All the Hardware
Mess Labs
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
WINTER MAKER CAMP: Snip, Burn, Solder, Shred
Yoga Up
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Ultimate Dinosaurs
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, June 23, 2018 through Sunday, January 6, 2019
Powered by Art&Seek