Museums & Attractions
Maya: Hidden Worlds Revealed
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Monday, September 4
Filming the Camps: From Hollywood to Nuremberg
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Through Thursday, August 3
Keer Tanchak: Soft Orbit
Dallas Contemporary
Through Sunday, August 20
John Henry OPEN Exhibition
The Geometric and MADI Museum
Through Sunday, July 23
Sports & Leisure
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, July 29
Dream Big 3D
Perot Museum of Nature and Science -The Hoglund Foundation Theater
Through Wednesday, November 22
Our Place At Your Pace Children's School/Group Field Trip
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Through Monday, July 31
Spring Exhibition 2017
Alan Barnes Fine Art, Inc.
Through Saturday, August 5
Spin into Summer at Reunion Tower
Reunion Tower
Through Tuesday, August 15
IRBY PACE Temporary Forms of Continuity in Spaces
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, September 2
David Willburn: Queer the Materials! Fortify the Domestic! Stone the Hegemony!
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, September 2
Recollective: Paintings by Fannie Brito, Diane Walker-Gladney, and Teri Muse
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 5
Whimsical: Recent Paintings by S Chuck McCarter
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 5
Voice by Artist Chong Chu
Museum of Biblical Art - The MBA
Through Monday, July 31
Bivins Gallery Group Show: Summer 2017
Bivins Gallery
Through Saturday, September 9
Fascinating World of Butterflies
Texas Discovery Gardens
Saturday, July 22
5 - Day Storybook Science Camp at the Dallas Arboretum (1st and 2nd Grades)
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Monday, July 24 through Monday, August 7
Summer Adventure Camps (Grades K - 5)
Trinity River Audubon Center
Monday, July 24 through Monday, August 14
Discovery Wall Adventure: Superhero Science!
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, July 25
Earth Explorer Educator Days; Winged Wonders!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Friday, July 28
Concrete Jungle: DNA+Genetics
Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Saturday, July 29 through Friday, September 1
Umbrella Gallery presents "Mixed Blessings" by Liz Housewright
Umbrella Gallery
Saturday, July 29 through Saturday, September 9
Drawing from the Masters
Meadows Museum
Sunday, July 30 through Sunday, August 27
Discovery Wall Adventure: The Sky's the Limit!
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, August 1
Summer STEAM Program: Lego Challenges
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Wednesday, August 2
Preschool STEAM: Origami
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Wednesday, August 2 through Wednesday, August 30
Stories and More!
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, August 3 through Thursday, December 7
Galleria Dallas’ Showtime Saturdays Presents: Critterman
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, August 5
Technique by Artist Bang Dang
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Saturday, August 5 through Friday, September 1
Discovery Wall Adventure: Summer Sizzle
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Tuesday, August 8
Galleria Dallas’ Showtime Saturdays Presents: Slappy & Monday
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, August 12
Discovery Days: Adventure
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Saturday, August 12
Galleria Dallas’ Showtime Saturdays Presents: Mister Willy Welch
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, August 19
Katie O'Sullivan's "Worth of Our Desires, A Female Perspective"
Cinq Gallery
Saturday, August 19 through Thursday, September 14
Galleria Dallas’ Showtime Saturdays Presents: Seussology 101
Galleria Dallas
Saturday, August 26
Letitia Huckaby: 40 Acres Gumbo Ya Ya
Liliana Bloch Gallery
Saturday, September 9 through Saturday, October 7
The Assassin’s Assassin: A Case Study of the Jack Ruby Trial
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Wednesday, September 27
A Tasteful Place Ribbon Cutting
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, October 3
Powered by Art&Seek