Radio, Television & Film
KXT 91.7 Presents Alice Merton
Club Dada
Friday, November 24
Welcome to Night Vale with musical guest Mal Blum
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday, November 29
Richland International Film Series
Richland College
Wednesday, November 29
A Bad Idea Gone Wrong - Special Opening Night Screening Q&A
Studio Movie Grill - Spring Valley
Thursday, November 30
A Bad Idea Gone Wrong - Nationwide Theatrical Release
Studio Movie Grill - Spring Valley
Thursday, November 30 through Thursday, December 7
Student Filmmakers’ Association Fall Film Festival
Angelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Monday, December 4
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents An Acoustic Evening With Dispatch
The Kessler Theater
Thursday, December 7
Christmas Vacation Screening
Majestic Theatre
Friday, December 8
Shakey Graves
The Rustic
Sunday, December 10
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, December 20
KXT 91.7 Presents Charley Crockett NYE
The Rustic
Sunday, December 31
KXT 91.7 and Art&Seek Present Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider
Majestic Theatre
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Granada Theater
Thursday, January 18, 2018
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Bon Iver
The Bomb Factory
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Wolf Parade
House of Blues
Sunday, January 28, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents BØRNS
House of Blues
Thursday, February 1, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents José González
Majestic Theatre
Friday, February 2, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Anderson East
Trees
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Lana Del Rey
American Airlines Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Dan Auerbach
Canton Hall
Thursday, February 22, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents St. Vincent
The Bomb Factory
Saturday, February 24, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Sylvan Esso
The Bomb Factory
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
The Kessler Theater
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents I'm With Her
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Foo Fighters
Starplex Pavilion
Saturday, April 21, 2018
KXT 91.7 Presents Franz Ferdinand
House of Blues
Monday, May 7, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Weezer with Pixies
Starplex Pavilion
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Powered by Art&Seek