Radio, Television & Film
KXT 91.7 Presents Hurray For The Riff Raff
Trees
Friday, June 2
Movies At The Park: Free Movies Every Friday in June
The Shops at Park Lane
Friday, June 2 through Friday, June 30
Golden Age of Mexican Cinema Film Series: Enamorada
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, June 4
Mrs. Miniver: Free 75th Anniversary Screening
Texas Theatre
Sunday, June 4
Golden Age of Mexican Cinema Film Series: La Perla
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, June 4
Movie Matinee
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Sunday, June 4 through Monday, July 31
The First Tuesday Social Justice Film Festival
Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff
Tuesday, June 6
KXT Sun Sets: Lolo & M3CCA
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, June 6
KXT 91.7 Presents Sigur Ros
The Bomb Factory
Wednesday, June 7
6th Annual Oak Cliff Film Festival
Texas Theatre
Thursday, June 8 through Sunday, June 11
Spring Movies on the Lawn - War Room
Crown Hill Memorial Park & Mausoleum
Friday, June 9
Documentary on the Life and Music of Lynn Harrell
Southern Methodist University - Robert J. O'Donnell Lecture-Recital Hall
Sunday, June 11
KXT Sun Sets: Beth Ditto & Henry The Archer
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, June 13
til Midnight at the Nasher: Sarah Jaffe/La La Land
Nasher Sculpture Center
Friday, June 16
Golden Age of Mexican Cinema Film Series: Salón México
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, June 18
Cine de Oro
Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, June 21
KXT Sun Sets: Nikki Lane & Jason Elmore
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, June 27
Outlaw Music Festival
Starplex Pavilion
Sunday, July 2
Dr. Cesar Lozano
Majestic Theatre
Thursday, July 6
Golden Age of Mexican Cinema Film Series: Aventurera
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, July 9
KXT Sun Sets: Muddy Magnolias & Medicine Man Revival
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, July 11
Third Eye Blind with Silversun Pickups
Starplex Pavilion
Saturday, July 15
KXT Sun Sets: The Wild Reeds & Wesley Jensen And The Penny Arcade
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, July 18
til Midnight at the Nasher: Bryce/Sing Street
Nasher Sculpture Center
Friday, July 21
Summer Video Camp for Teens
Dallas Center for Photography
Monday, July 24
KXT 91.7 Presents Charley Crockett
The Kessler Theater
Saturday, July 29
KXT Sun Sets: Anderson East & Doug Burr
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Tuesday, August 1
John Mayer
American Airlines Center
Saturday, August 5
The 14th Annual Dallas Black Film Festival 2017
The Act of Change, Inc., Institute of Cultural Arts
Friday, August 11 through Sunday, August 13
Blondie & Garbage
South Side Ballroom
Saturday, August 12
The Princess Bride: An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, August 12
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
Granada Theater
Wednesday, August 16
til Midnight at the Nasher: Reinventing Jude/Soapdish
Nasher Sculpture Center
Friday, August 18
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Sylvan Esso
Granada Theater
Tuesday, August 29
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums
Starplex Pavilion
Monday, September 11
KXT 91.7 Presents Future Islands
The Bomb Factory
Wednesday, September 13
Sundown at Granada: Kevin Morby
Granada Theater
Friday, September 15
til Midnight at the Nasher: Walker Lukens/Catch Me If You Can
Nasher Sculpture Center
Friday, September 15
Depeche Mode
Starplex Pavilion
Friday, September 22
Kaleo
South Side Ballroom
Wednesday, September 27
KXT 91.7 Presents The War On Drugs
The Bomb Factory
Thursday, September 28
KXT 91.7 Presents Father John Misty
The Bomb Factory
Saturday, September 30
KXT 91.7 Presents Dinosaur Jr.
Granada Theater
Saturday, October 14
Nick Murphy
The Bomb Factory
Wednesday, October 25
PJ Masks Live!
Majestic Theatre
Saturday, November 4
Powered by Art&Seek