Festivals
Commerce Street Night Market
Pike West Commerce
Friday, April 28 through Friday, July 28
The Dallas Festival of Ideas
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
Saturday, April 29
10th Annual Get Kidz Fit Festival at Fair Park
Fair Park
Saturday, April 29
North Texas Society of Childrens Book Writers and Illustrators at The Dallas Book Festival
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
Saturday, April 29
Lake-a-Palooza! Music Festival
Bath House Cultural Center
Saturday, April 29
Uptown Family Fest
West Village
Saturday, April 29
Dallas Book Festival
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
Saturday, April 29
Tyler Street Market
Tyler Street Tower
Saturday, April 29 through Saturday, December 9
Cars & Coffee - Grapevine, TX
Gateway Classic Cars of Dallas
Saturday, April 29 through Saturday, December 30
Backyard Activism Day (Women Galore Kick Off)
The Wild Detectives
Sunday, April 30
Keeping the Faith - An Interfaith Dialogue on Women & Religion in North Texas
Royal Lane Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 3
Etsy Dallas Spring Bash
Gilley's Dallas
Sunday, May 7
Passing Notes – Letters Wrote
The Wild Detectives
Sunday, May 7
Asian Festival
Fair Park
Saturday, May 13
SOLUNA | Passport to the Park
Klyde Warren Park
Sunday, May 28
SOLUNA | Memorial Day Concert + Fireworks Display
Flag Pole Hill
Monday, May 29
Voly in the Park
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, June 3
Powered by Art&Seek