Festivals
SOLUNA | Memorial Day Concert + Fireworks Display
Flag Pole Hill
Monday, May 29
Feminist Trivia Night
The Wild Detectives
Wednesday, May 31
Voly in the Park
Klyde Warren Park
Saturday, June 3
Uptown Family Fest
West Village
Saturday, June 3
Tyler Street Market
Tyler Street Tower
Saturday, June 3 through Saturday, December 9
The Fifth Annual Lev Aronson Legacy Festival at S.M.U. Meadows School for the Arts
Southern Methodist University - Robert J. O'Donnell Lecture-Recital Hall
Saturday, June 10 through Saturday, June 17
Commerce Street Night Market
Pike West Commerce
Friday, June 23 through Friday, July 28
Reunion Lawn Party
Reunion Tower
Saturday, June 24 through Saturday, August 26
Cars & Coffee - Grapevine, TX
Gateway Classic Cars of Dallas
Saturday, June 24 through Saturday, December 30
Meditation for Families with Children
Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Meditation Center
Sunday, July 9
Dallas Porchfest
Dallas Parks & Rec Center - Ignacio Zaragoza Recreation Center
Saturday, October 7
Walk to End Alzheimer's
Dallas City Hall - The City of Dallas
Saturday, October 7
Powered by Art&Seek