Festivals
Spring Break Safari Week
Texas Discovery Gardens
Monday, March 12 through Friday, March 16
Pi Day Math Festival
AT&T Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, March 14
Festival of Colors - HOLI
Fair Park
Saturday, March 17
Pancake Breakfast and Easter Egg Hunt with the Bunny
Central Christian Church- Dallas
Saturday, March 24
Butterfly Plant Sale
Texas Discovery Gardens
Friday, April 6 through Sunday, April 8
Deep Ellum Arts Festival
Deep Ellum Entertainment District
Friday, April 6 through Sunday, April 8
Vignette Art Fair
Women's Building at Fair Park
Wednesday, April 11 through Sunday, April 15
Expo Crawl - Dallas Lit Hop
Sandaga 813
Saturday, April 14
MAIN ST. Fort Worth Arts Festival
Downtown Fort Worth Initiatives, Inc.
Thursday, April 19 through Sunday, April 22
EARTHx
Texas Discovery Gardens
Friday, April 20 through Sunday, April 22
Tanzania Day 2018 Festival
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Centrale
Saturday, April 28 through Sunday, April 29
Powered by Art&Seek