Books Events
The Archives at Bridwell Library
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Friday, June 30
The WD's Book Club - The Book of Joan
The Wild Detectives
Monday, May 29
Tween Book Club
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Tuesday, May 30
Dallas Dreams Big
Latino Cultural Center
Tuesday, May 30
Toxic Shock Discussion & Holding Pattern Launch
The Wild Detectives
Thursday, June 1
Poets 'n Jazz #6
Clarence Muse Cafe Theatre
Friday, June 2 through Saturday, June 3
Toddler Storytime
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Friday, June 2 through Friday, June 30
Preschool Storytime
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Friday, June 2 through Friday, July 28
Jane Austen Study Day
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
Saturday, June 3
Crafts with Kerri
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Saturday, June 3 through Saturday, July 29
Baby Basics Storytime
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Monday, June 5 through Monday, July 31
For The Love of Words
Art House Dallas
Tuesday, June 6
Writer's Garret: Stone Soup Peer Critique Workshops
Lucky Dog Books - Casa Linda Plaza
Tuesday, June 6 through Tuesday, September 19
Retired Dallas Police Chief David O. Brown Returns to Local Spotlight
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 7
Barnyard Buddies Story Time
Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
Wednesday, June 7 through Wednesday, June 28
Juneteenth Jubilee
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Humanities Division
Saturday, June 10
El Book Club: En Media de Extrañas Víctimas
The Wild Detectives
Monday, June 19
Tall Tales
Reunion Tower
Tuesday, June 27 through Thursday, December 28
Butterfly Tea Party featuring “Bonjour Butterfly”
Texas Discovery Gardens
Thursday, June 29 through Thursday, August 24
An Evening with Neil Gaiman
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Friday, July 7
Powered by Art&Seek