What's Going On In The Arts
The Keir Collection of Islamic Art Gallery
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, April 28
Jacob Hashimoto: Clouds and Chaos
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, April 7
Women Artists in Europe from the Monarchy to Modernism
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, June 9
Sterling Ruby: Sculpture
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, April 21
Linda Ridgway: Cover Up, Grassland, and Shakespeare
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, March 23
Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, May 26
Beyond the Black Veil A New Exhibition by Bruce Lee Webb
Neighborhood
Through Sunday, April 14
Caroline Roberts : Closing Reception
Robert Lawrence Designs
Thursday, March 21
Carol Burnett: An Evening of Laughter and Reflection Where the Audience Asks the Questions
Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, March 21 through Friday, March 22
Dragon Street Galleries Third Thursdays Art Walk
Robert Lawrence Designs
Thursday, March 21 through Thursday, December 19
Family Mystery Night: The Case of the Baked Goods Bandit
Dallas Museum of Art
Friday, March 22
360 Speaker Series: Judy Chicago
Nasher Sculpture Center
Saturday, March 23
Parallel Universe through Juxtaposition CD Release
Ginger Fox Gallery
Saturday, March 23
Student Festival at the Nasher
Nasher Sculpture Center
Sunday, March 24
Jonas Wood
Dallas Museum of Art
Sunday, March 24 through Sunday, July 14
State of the Arts: Politics in Performance
Dallas Museum of Art
Thursday, March 28
Nasher Prize Dialogues: Graduate Symposium
Nasher Sculpture Center
Thursday, April 4
Mignonne Gavigan Jewelry Trunk Show
Tootsies - Dallas
Thursday, April 4 through Saturday, April 6
Smith & Day : Lunch Reception with the Artists
Robert Lawrence Designs
Friday, April 5
Nasher Prize Dialogues: The Influence of Isa Genzken
Booker T. Washington High School for the Performing & Visual Arts
Friday, April 5
Powered by Art&Seek