What's Going On In The Arts
The Keir Collection of Islamic Art Gallery
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, April 28, 2019
Asian Textiles: Art and Trade Along the Silk Road
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, December 9
Earthly Splendor: Korean Ceramics from the Collection
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Saturday, October 6
The Power of Gold: Asante Royal Regalia from Ghana
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, August 12
Mandalas: Dean Joseph Quillian
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Sunday, August 19
Roberto Benavidez: Illuminated Piñata
Conduit Gallery
Through Saturday, June 23
Opening Reception at Conduit Gallery
Conduit Gallery
Through Saturday, June 23
Spencer Evans: I Am Because We Are 
Conduit Gallery
Through Saturday, June 23
Justin Quinn: King of Cardboard
Conduit Gallery
Through Saturday, June 23
Highlights: New York & Dallas
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, July 28
A Plain View - Photographs of Texas by Jason Lee
Patterson-Appleton Arts Center
Through Saturday, August 25
MariconX
Latino Cultural Center
Through Friday, July 27
Structured Light - Colby Parsons
Greater Denton Arts Council
Through Saturday, August 25
Summer 2018: Works on View
Texas Theatre
Through Sunday, August 19
Opening Reception: Bread & Butter
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Saturday, June 23
Opening Reception for LRFA’s Summer Collective featuring KATHERINE HOUSTON
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Saturday, June 23
Bread & Butter Group Show organized by Adrian Zuñiga
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Saturday, August 25
Summer Art Camp: Sense-sational Art (5-Days)
Dallas Museum of Art
Monday, June 25
Summer Art Camp: Project: Fashion! (5-Days)
Dallas Museum of Art
Monday, June 25
Summer Art Camp: Destination: Creativity! (5-Days)
Dallas Museum of Art
Monday, June 25
Powered by Art&Seek