Art Events
Shaken, Stirred, Styled: The Art of the Cocktail
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, November 12
Portraits of Courage: A Commander in Chief's Tribute to America's Warriors
George W. Bush Presidential Center
Through Sunday, October 1
Visualizing Afterlife, Paradise and Earthly Spheres in Chinese Art
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Friday, September 1
Ambreen Butt "What is left of me"
Dallas Contemporary
Through Sunday, August 20
Pia Camil: Bara, Bara, Bara
Dallas Contemporary
Through Sunday, August 20
ZimSculpt
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Through Sunday, December 31
The Keir Collection of Islamic Art Gallery
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, April 28, 2019
Water Works
Texas Discovery Gardens
Through Sunday, August 27
Power Lines Group Exhibition
Barry Whistler Gallery
Through Saturday, July 29
Steve Dennie: Concrete, Poles, and Trees
Barry Whistler Gallery
Through Saturday, July 29
Simply Stated
LuminArte Fine Art Gallery
Through Thursday, August 3
Foundations: Sculpture and Literature
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, August 20
Roni Horn
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, August 20
Devotional Printing in France, Seventeenth through Nineteenth Centuries
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Saturday, August 26
Iris van Herpen: Transforming Fashion
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, August 20
Visions of America: Three Centuries of Prints from the National Gallery of Art
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, September 3
The Line
SITE131
Through Friday, August 4
Wood Turner's Exhibition
The Artists Showplace Gallery
Through Wednesday, August 30
Bowman Glass Studio Exhibition
Creative Arts Center of Dallas
Through Saturday, July 29
2017 CAC Annual Juried Membership Exhibition - Call for Entries
Creative Arts Center of Dallas
Through Saturday, August 5
DALLAS x 5
Sun To Moon Gallery
Through Saturday, August 19
"Interrupted Paths" by Donnie Copeland
Umbrella Gallery
Through Saturday, July 22
Multiple Impressions
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, August 5
Expo 2017: Call for Entries
500X Gallery
Through Friday, September 15
Resurrection
Gallery 7NINE
Through Saturday, August 5
Introductions
Cris Worley Fine Arts
Through Saturday, August 26
Hidden Nature Sopheap Pich
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
JM Gallery presents Summer Essentials
JM Gallery
Through Saturday, July 22
Dallas CASA Parade of Playhouses
NorthPark Center
Through Sunday, July 23
Styled with Poise: Figures in Japanese Paintings and Prints
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Lori MacLean: Redeeming Reality
Artspace at Metropolitan Press
Through Friday, July 28
Summer Program 2017
Haley-Henman Gallery
Through Friday, September 1
THE TRINITY: REFLECTIONS OF A RIVER, in conjunction with the City of Dallas Trinity Watershed Management
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, August 19
TXMX: Daniela Cavazos Madrigal | Analise Minjarez | Sarita Westrup
Kirk Hopper Fine Art
Through Saturday, August 12
Getting Serious with a Toy Camera, Photographs by John Armstrong
Tammy Cromer Gallery
Through Thursday, August 31
ArtFocus Collective at The Gallery at North Haven Gardens
North Haven Gardens
Through Friday, September 1
Tabletop Product Photography Workshop
Dallas Center for Photography
Saturday, July 22
Catch a Ride to High Art Documenta
SITE131
Saturday, July 22
Not So Cruel Summer
Circuit 12 Contemporary
Saturday, July 22
Krafty Kids
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Through Saturday, August 26
Embroidered Bouquet
Oil and Cotton Creative Exchange
Sunday, July 23
Elmwood Waterway Clean-up: Found Artifacts | Mapping | Walking
Sunset Art Studios
Sunday, July 23
5 - Day Summer Art Classes for Children and Youth: Visiting Vincent (van Gogh)
The Artists Showplace Gallery
Monday, July 24
Go van Gogh®
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Tuesday, July 25
Gallery Talks
Dallas Museum of Art
Wednesday, July 26
DSLR Evening Classes
Dallas Center for Photography
Wednesday, July 26 through Monday, October 2
Work of HeART at Samuel Lynne Galleries, Benefitting Texas Lawyers for Children
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Thursday, July 27
Craft Time
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Thursday, July 27
Craft Time
Dallas Public Library - Children's Center
Thursday, July 27
Summer Colors Art Auction
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
Thursday, July 27
Powered by Art&Seek