Art Events
Waxed: Batik from Java
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, December 3
Sculpting Nature: Jade from the Collection
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Friday, August 31, 2018
ZimSculpt
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Through Sunday, December 31
The Keir Collection of Islamic Art Gallery
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, April 28, 2019
After Hours: Works by DMA Staff
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, November 26
Hidden Nature Sopheap Pich
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Styled with Poise: Figures in Japanese Paintings and Prints
Crow Collection of Asian Art
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Edward Steichen: In Exaltation of Flowers
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sportswear to Athleisure: The Creation of Comfortable Clothing
UNT ArtSpace Dallas
Through Friday, December 8
The Grid: Order in a Disordered World
SITE131
Through Saturday, December 16
Tom Sachs: Tea Ceremony
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 7, 2018
Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in December 2017
Hungarian Multicultural Center, Inc. (HMC)
Through Friday, January 12, 2018
John Adelman - Drawing: Attn
Holly Johnson Gallery
Through Saturday, December 23
Paper into Sculpture
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, February 4, 2018
Leonardo Drew
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, December 16
Rima Canaan Lee: Rococo on the Edge
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, December 16
Leslie Wilkes | New Paintings and Gouaches
Barry Whistler Gallery
Through Saturday, November 25
Anthony Sonnenberg: Let Your Flowers Grow
Conduit Gallery
Through Saturday, November 25
SMALL
Erin Cluley Gallery
Through Saturday, November 25
Truth: 24 frames per second
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Dramastics: A Punk Rock Victory Twister in Texas
Nasher Sculpture Center
Through Sunday, January 28, 2018
"Streetwise: Tiny and Runaway Children in Seattle" the Work of Mary Ellen Mark
Encore Park
Through Sunday, September 30, 2018
Pollock Gallery Exhibit: “WIDE OPEN”
Southern Methodist University - Pollock Gallery in the Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Through Saturday, December 2
Alvar
Southwest Gallery
Through Thursday, November 30
Joshua Goode: "Pegasus Armor"
Ro2 Art
Through Saturday, December 2
Journey Mercies MFA Thesis Exhibition
South Dallas Cultural Center
Through Friday, December 15
New Works by Tamara White
Guggenhome
Through Saturday, December 2
Hydroplantics
Texas Theatre
Through Saturday, December 9
La Frontera of Education: DCCCD Art Exhibition
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, January 6, 2018
Plausible Structures?
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, December 3
Tabatha Trolli: Pass Through Me
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, December 3
JM Gallery presents Shawn Saumell : a ply + in a moment
JM Gallery
Through Saturday, December 23
Ornament Extravaganza
Kittrell / Riffkind Art Glass Gallery
Through Sunday, December 31
Bark + Build Dog House Competition and Raffle benefiting the SPCA of Texas
NorthPark Center
Through Sunday, December 3
THOUGHT [ ˈthȯt ] noun. An arrangement of ideas.
Janette Kennedy Gallery
Through Thursday, November 30
David Bates: On Paper
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, December 16
Beyond Form: Installation and Performance Art Exhibition Curated by Du Chau
The Center
Through Wednesday, December 20
John Henry’: Structural Integrity
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Through Saturday, December 23
Rachel Hellmann: Circling the Cube
Galleri Urbane - Dallas
Through Friday, December 29
FLORA
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, December 30
JOHN HERRIN: Nature Mort
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, December 30
STALLMAN / MARS : ‘Iconic Patterns’
Laura Rathe Fine Art
Through Saturday, December 30
Isabelle du Toit: Truce
Cris Worley Fine Arts
Through Saturday, December 30
Lindsey Larsen: From Here to Whenever
Umbrella Gallery
Through Friday, January 12, 2018
JOHN ALBOK: REVISTED
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, February 10, 2018
Krafty Kids
Dallas Public Library - Dallas West Branch
Saturday, November 25 through Saturday, December 30
Opening Reception - Patty Rooney: Monster Star
Ro2 Art at The Magnolia
Thursday, November 30
Caryl Gordon: Free Speech
Haley-Henman Gallery
Thursday, November 30 through Saturday, December 30
Opening Reception: At The Circus - Hobbes Vincent
Jen Mauldin Gallery
Friday, December 1
Looking Below the Surface: Working Methods of Zurbarán, Velázquez, and Murillo
Meadows Museum - Dr. Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium
Friday, December 1
Powered by Art&Seek