Local Events
Space Mission at LEGOLAND Discovery Center
Legoland Discovery Center
Through Monday, December 31
Ultimate Dinosaurs
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Sunday, January 6, 2019
Moth Migration Project
Heard Natural Science Museum & Wildlife Sanctuary
Through Sunday, September 30
TrainTopia - A Railroad Odyssey in Miniature!
Frisco Discovery Center
Through Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Dinosaurs Live! Life-Size Animatronic Dinosaurs
Heard Natural Science Museum & Wildlife Sanctuary
Through Monday, February 18, 2019
Arts After School
Greater Denton Arts Council
Through Wednesday, November 7
Garth Williams: Illustrator of the Century
Irving Arts Center
Through Sunday, January 27, 2019
Jurassic Gardens
Grapevine Botanical Gardens
Through Sunday, October 7
Autumn at the Arboretum
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Through Wednesday, November 21
NorthPark Center's Pumpkin Patch
NorthPark Center
Through Sunday, November 4

Powered by Art&Seek