Art events in the Dallas Region
HunDun Art Show
Full City Rooster
Through Sunday, June 16
TrainTopia - A Railroad Odyssey in Miniature!
Frisco Discovery Center
Through Wednesday, July 31
Highlights from the Permanent Collection at The Modern
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth
Through Saturday, June 1
Exhibition - Let Me Be Myself: The Life Story of Anne Frank
Dallas Holocaust Museum / Center for Education and Tolerance
Through Wednesday, July 31
Another Frontier: Frederic Remington’s East
Sid Richardson Museum
Through Sunday, September 8
The Art of Lacquer
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, June 23
Immortal Landscapes: Jade from the Collection
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, June 23
Our Asian Art Museum: The Crow at Twenty
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Through Sunday, August 11
From Remington to O’Keeffe: The Carter’s Greatest Hits
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
Through Sunday, June 2
Texture
Sly Cat Gallery
Through Wednesday, October 2
55 Years
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Through Sunday, August 4
Goldmark Cultural Center Art Classes
Goldmark Cultural Center: Artspace & Studios
Through Monday, December 30
Monuments of Early Greek Printing
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Monday, May 20
Women Artists in Europe from the Monarchy to Modernism
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, June 9
With the Help of Friends
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
Through Sunday, June 2
Fortuny: Friends and Followers
Meadows Museum
Through Sunday, June 2
Greg Piazza: Everything Changes Tomorrow
Gallery 7NINE
Through Friday, May 31
The Art of the Brick Exhibition
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Through Sunday, August 18
Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, May 26
The Word Embodied: Scripture as Creative Inspiration in Twentieth-Century Book Arts
Southern Methodist University - Bridwell Library
Through Monday, July 15
Presidential Retreats: Away from the White House
George W. Bush Presidential Center
Through Sunday, October 6
Superpower Dogs: An IMAX Original Film
Fort Worth Museum of Science and History
Through Sunday, March 15, 2020
#ustoo:Phenomenal Woman Exhibition
African American Museum of Dallas
Through Friday, May 31
Broken Bits
Sly Cat Gallery
Through Monday, June 24
Jonas Wood
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, July 14
Unfolding The Sun
Carneal Simmons Contemporary Art
Through Saturday, June 8
Nightlife & the Trinity, Photography Exhibition
Trinity Cider
Through Friday, May 31
"Naturescapes" an exhbition of original oil and acrylic paintings by Sherry Houpt
Royal Lane Baptist Church
Through Friday, June 28
Accrochage featuring Ketuta Alexi-Meskhishvili, Ja’Tovia Gary, Sheila Hicks, Mungo Thomson
galerie frank elbaz
Through Wednesday, May 29
Cocoon by Shamsy Roomiani
WAAS Gallery
Through Sunday, June 30
Candytopia
The Hill
Through Wednesday, July 31
Dinos at the Dallas Zoo
Dallas Zoo
Through Monday, September 2
Art214 Juried Exhibition
South Dallas Cultural Center
Through Saturday, May 25
A Path Less Taken - El Camino Menos Tomado
Umbrella Gallery
Through Sunday, June 2
America Will Be!: Surveying the Contemporary Landscape
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, October 6
Beauty in Passion: The Narrative Paintings of Igor Samsonov
Museum of Biblical Art - The MBA
Through Sunday, June 9
Simply Bold Abstractions
SITE131
Through Friday, June 21
ART214
Latino Cultural Center
Through Saturday, May 25
Analia Saban
Talley Dunn Gallery
Through Saturday, June 1
From Janie To Janie
500X Gallery
Through Monday, May 20
Resurrection: Inhabiting Easter
Pardieu Gallery
Through Saturday, May 25
Roz Chast: Cartoon Memoirs
Irving Arts Center
Through Sunday, July 7
“Celebrate the Children,” an Exhibition Featuring Bronze Sculptures by Gary Lee Price
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Through Tuesday, October 15
Artspace111: 6th Annual Regional Juried Exhibition: Call for Submissions
Artspace111
Through Sunday, May 26
Women Around the World
ArtReach Gallery - Lovers Lane United Methodist Church Foundation
Through Thursday, June 20
Carroll Swenson-Roberts: Garden of Earthly Delights
Ro2 Art
Through Saturday, May 25
Cinq Gallery Presents: SURFACE
Cinq Gallery
Through Saturday, May 25
Cheryl Finfrock: One Supper, Three Stories
Ro2 Art
Through Saturday, May 25
Modern Masters: Picasso * Chagall * Miro * Dali
Martin Lawrence Galleries
Through Monday, May 27
"Que Mas Quieres?"
Goldmark Cultural Center: Artspace & Studios
Through Friday, May 31
SDCC Call for Proposals
South Dallas Cultural Center
Through Saturday, June 1
Modern Cowboy by Jon Flaming
David Dike Fine Art
Through Friday, June 28
Mayjoring in Art; Higher Learning
Fort Worth Community Arts Center (FWCAC)
Through Tuesday, May 21
Charlyn Reynolds: The Amber Grotto
414 Fabrication Gallery
Through Saturday, May 25
The Photography Program at Greenhill School
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, June 8
The Intentional Hand: A Photographic Exhibition of Manipulated Imagery
Bath House Cultural Center
Through Saturday, June 8
Jim Woodson: Time Enfolded
Valley House Gallery & Sculpture Garden
Through Saturday, June 8
Everyday Things by Riley Holloway
Neighborhood
Through Sunday, June 16
Texas Birds: Works by Frank X. Tolbert 2
Tyler Museum of Art
Through Sunday, August 4
Mexican Modern Sculpture: A Study of the Artists
Latino Arts Project
Through Sunday, September 22
Reimagine5
Keller Town Hall
Through Wednesday, June 19
Roanoke Library Spring Art Show and Sale
Roanoke Public Library
Through Wednesday, June 26
Kate Simon: Chaos and Cosmos
Fort Works Art
Through Saturday, June 29
A Therapeutic Stroke of Art | Barbara Tilka
Elm Street Studio
Through Friday, July 5
Desertscapes: Kristin Kirkley
Artspace111
Through Saturday, June 15
Water Works : MADELINE IRVINE | CAROL IVEY | DEBORAH MERSKY
Artspace111
Through Saturday, June 15
The International Painting Style of Angel Moran
Heard-Craig Center for the Arts
Through Thursday, May 30
Art in Bloom
Botanical Research Institute of Texas
Through Monday, June 10
Sum Of All Parts
University of Dallas (UD) - Beatrice M. Haggerty Gallery
Through Sunday, July 7
Disappearing-California
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth
Through Sunday, August 11
A Study in Symmetry: Works by Ashley Whitt and Rachel Fischer
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, June 2
40 Years Later: Works by William Hall
500X Gallery
Through Sunday, June 2
Metis Atash: Soulmates
Samuel Lynne Galleries
Through Saturday, June 15
WAVELENGTH -Group Show
Beaudry Gallery
Through Saturday, June 15
Adela Andea: Norðurljós
Cris Worley Fine Arts
Through Saturday, June 15
Opening Reception - Adela Andea: Norðurljós
Cris Worley Fine Arts
Through Saturday, June 15
Hecho a Mano : Presented by Radical Love Art Collective
Dallas Public Library - J. Erik Jonsson Central Library, Fine Arts Division
Through Saturday, June 29
Essence of the Human Spirit
Alan Barnes Fine Art, Inc.
Through Saturday, June 1
Smith & Day: SPF 4
Robert Lawrence Designs
Through Monday, June 10
Artist Call: Now | Contemporary 2019
Art Room
Through Saturday, July 13
Now | Contemporary 2019
Art Room
Through Saturday, July 13
APOLLO 11: FIRST STEPS EDITION
Fort Worth Museum of Science and History
Through Sunday, May 17, 2020
Juan Luis Jardí: Solo Exhibition
Cinq Gallery
Through Saturday, June 1
Stitched in Fantasy-From Pieces to Paradise Solo Art Exhibit by Kris McCurley
MCL Grand - Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Through Saturday, June 15
Pretty Women
Kittrell / Riffkind Art Glass Gallery
Through Tuesday, June 18
A Kendra Greene: TOXIC
The Reading Room
Through Saturday, June 22
Low Lands: Photographs by Misty Keasler
The Public Trust
Through Saturday, June 22
Second Look: A Review of Two Art Fairs
PDNB Gallery (Photographs Do Not Bend)
Through Saturday, July 6
Dallas Medianale 2109
The MAC
Through Sunday, July 14
Thinking Outside the Box Juried Exhibition and Sale
Dutch Art Gallery
Through Tuesday, July 16
Floating Life: Mississippi River Drawings by Liz Ward
Tyler Museum of Art
Through Sunday, August 25
Dior: From Paris to the World
Dallas Museum of Art
Through Sunday, September 1
Play & Learn
Plano Public Library System - Davis Library
Monday, May 20
Nathan Carter: Celtic Country
Arlington Music Hall
Monday, May 20
Arts & Letters Live: Celeste Ng
Dallas Museum of Art
Monday, May 20
Erin Jones Presents Tinfoil Crowns
Deep Vellum Books
Monday, May 20
Genealogy: Microsoft OneNote for Genealogy User Group
Plano Public Library System - Haggard Library
Monday, May 20
Play & Learn
Plano Public Library System - Haggard Library
Monday, May 20
Play & Learn
Plano Public Library System - Parr Library
Monday, May 20
Storytime Around the World - Arabic
Plano Public Library System - Davis Library
Monday, May 20
Powered by Art&Seek