I'm looking for...



Happening:
Anytime
to
Near:
Anywhere
That is
Anything

BrainHealth Presents Spring Season - Virtual Series


Center for BrainHealth

Register for the full series, and attend as many talks as you like.

Each month, the most fascinating speakers participate in interactive conversations about the latest advances in brain health science, technology and real-world application.

All events are virtual and at no charge. For more information, visit our events FAQ or contact [email protected] with any questions.

For longer talk descriptions visit centerforbrainhealth.org/brainhealth-presents

The Future of Wellbeing
Deepak Chopra, MD
Thursday, February 10, 2022
7-8:10pm CT (5-6:10pm PT/ 8-9:10pm ET)
Sponsored by: Container Store 

Good Anxiety
Wendy Suzuki, PhD
Thursday, March 17, 2022
7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Navigating the Digital Brain Health Market
Alvaro Fernandez 
Thursday, April 21, 2022
7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Myths of Brain Performance
Sanjay Gupta, MD
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

The Social Network That Matters Most: Your Brain
Mark D'Esposito, MD
Thursday, May 19, 2022
7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Lifestyle Medicine for Alzheimer's Prevention
Ayesha Sherzai, MD and Dean Sherzai, MD
Thursday, June 16, 2022
7-8pm CT (5-6pm PT/ 8-9pm ET)

Official Site   Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Dates & Times
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:00 pm     2022-05-19 19:00:00 2022-05-19 22:00:00 America/Chicago BrainHealth Presents Spring Season - Virtual Series //artandseek.org/calendar/event/110849/brainhealth-presents-spring-season-virtual-series Center for BrainHealth, 2200 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX, 75235
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 7:00 pm     2022-06-16 19:00:00 2022-06-16 22:00:00 America/Chicago BrainHealth Presents Spring Season - Virtual Series //artandseek.org/calendar/event/110849/brainhealth-presents-spring-season-virtual-series Center for BrainHealth, 2200 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX, 75235


FB ATTENDING HERE
Find This Event 2200 West Mockingbird Lane · Dallas, TX 75235


SHARE